Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my profile and figure out the missing puzzle to you soon!

In her own words

I am friendly, loving, and very passionate about life. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life, isn't scared to take chances, and just live life. I'm very passionate in everything I do. I always give my all whether it be in a relationship and/or on a work level. I love to travel and stay active! Anyone up for a date of kickboxing?! My number one passion in life is helping others, especially those with special needs. My brother is special needs and I know what he goes through on a daily basis. I love animals, I think there is just something about a horses eye though that touches so many lives. I am very outgoing and LOVE sports! I like to be doing something all the time but I also like a good night in cuddled up and watching a movie. I am a true southern peach. I was born and raised in Georgia (Atlanta and Acworth) although my parents are both from the north. I only have one sibling and that is my little little brother is my world! Just message me...not sure what else you would like to know...I am not a member .Would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Supporting my Atlanta and Florida teams; hiking up a mountain; traveling; going on a run somewhere; hanging out in Atlanta and Dunwoody; Starbucks :) KnuckleUp


Reinhardt College, Waleska, GA

Favorite things

I love a variety of music. I am a volunteer in my spare time and love to help children. Some of my favorite movies are ones that play with your mind (psychotic), sweet romantic movies (The Notebook), comedy (Elf), just to name a few things.

For fun

I love to cheer for my FLORIDA GATORS...GATOR BAIT BABY! I'm a huge sports buff! I also volunteer whenever possible...I love to give back, especially to children. You can also find me at sporting events, hanging out with the best of friends and fam!

Last read

Two of my favorite authors are James Patterson and David Baldacci. A few of my fav books would be The Help, Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas, actually anything by James Patterson! The Bible of course!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for the Special Olympics Georgia state office! It is my true passion and "dream" job! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Czech and Polish in me...4th generation
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors of Science in Entrepreneurship