Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fear is a curse.

In her own words

hey there. well hmm about me -I believe I'm genuine, funny, and smart. i know everyone says some variation of this but, i really do try to tell the truth all the time, honesty and communication are critical to me and fundamental to any relationship - romantic or otherwise. i graduated with my BA in sociology a few years ago, and now i test software at JPMorgan - yeah i can't figure out that correlation either haha. I'm kind of looking down the road right now figuring out what shape i'd like my future to take. I want to meet someone who challenges me, who draws me out, who holds me accountable. I don't want to be 'completed' I want to be with someone who helps me grow and who is open to the same in their own life. I think ambition is sexy, as is intelligence, but above all I want to be with someone passionate and who is not the center of their own universe. serving others and creating a better world is important to me. All that said, I'm twenty six. I'm at kind of a pivotal turning point in my life, looking towards graduate school next year... starting to align my priorities more seriously.... but still loving the lightheartedness that comes with the mid twenties territory. If you're beautiful, driven, clever...that's my cup of tea. though really, i'm more of a coffee person :) i love being active - running, hiking, playing soccer. i'm about quality, not quantity - spending time with my close friends is critical to me. i love good conversation and i'm just as happy, if not more so, one on one as in a big group. i like walking around the farmers markets, or going for walks through the parks in avondale, or garage sales saturday mornings, or the flea market or to grab drinks in Riverside. i like to go out of town for long weekends, my best friends are scattered around the country and i love to drive and see the landscape, and them of course. i'm responsible, but impulsive and right now i'm pretty game for anything to happen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

in Jax: Kickbacks, O'Brothers, Dos Gatos, walking around San Marco, sitting at the river Soccer fields, trails, the farmers market, local restaurants, Asheville for the music/friends/mountains, Chicago for everything else,


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

Movies: Things You Can Tell Just By Looking At Her, Drop Dead Gorgeous Music: Explosions in the Sky, Jamie xx, Four Tet, Lauryn Hill, Shlohmo Authors: Margaret Atwood, Charles Bukowski, Rilke, Ts Eliot TV: 30 Rock, Modern Family, The Mindy Project

For fun

I like to play soccer, workout, go out of town to see shows or friends, get drinks in Avondale/Riverside or downtown. I'm pretty low key, so I'm just as happy staying in. Quality not quantity, love spending time with close friends

Last read

i used to read all the time, but because i spend about 10 hours a day on double monitors for work, my eyes are shot at night. so i listen to a lot of podcasts. . . Freakanomics, Love and Radio, This American Life, TED Radio Hour, Savage Lovecast



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Quality Assurance Analyst at JPMorgan Chase. I test software in Mortgage Originations.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
graduated with my BA in 09, looking towards a masters program soon