Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let there be cowboys for every cowgirl.

In her own words

I'm a small town girl from the westside of Indy. I'm a movie lover, comedy, action, romance (duh I'm a girl I need cuddle time) and horror (more cuddle time). I'm into a few sports, but nothing hardcore, except for maybe when it comes to the Colts. Basketball (college only where the game is still real), football (GO RISH! and the Colts of course), baseball (yes I LOVE MY YANKS!!!), and I love playing softball. And how could I forget that I'm always down for a little UFC! I'm a people person. Cookouts and bonfires, cornhole and camping is my ideal summer day. I'm a little crazy and off the wall once you get to know me, but I tend to be a tad shy at first. I love to goof off and be a big kid when I can. I can dress up for a nice date or throw on a hoodie and some jeans and hang out by a fire. I'm not high maintenance, I'll take my time and dress up when needed but being a country girl I don't mind getting dirty. I love me some country music but listen to what ever my mood leads me to during the day. I'm looking for someone with values. Trust and honesty, compassion, and a sense of humor go a long way. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I've been burned, a lot actually. I try not to take that into my next relationship as its not the new persons fault the old one was a loser. Drama free is the way to be :) I have no issues with a guy who has kids. If you want to know anything else send me a message.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Haven't really found the hot spots in town yet, but I do like to catch a football game or UFC at BW's

Favorite things

I love country music, but I can be a station surfer too. If it catches my attention I will generally stop and take a listen. I don't watch a whole lot of TV but when I do it's usually Bones, NCIS, Law & Order SVU, Hardcore Pawn, & American Pickers.

For fun

Catching a good movie, spending time out at the campgrounds with my pop, reading, bowling, and of course spending time with friends if and when I can

Last read

Port Mortuary by Patricia Cornwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral