Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure!

In her own words

It is hard to sum up who I am in this profile, but here it goes...My name is Natalie and I'm originally from Carmel,California. I moved to Chicago to attend school 6 years ago and recently graduated. I am now working as an Event Sales Manager at a nonprofit organization in the city. I am always up for new and exciting adventures and I really try to just live life to the fullest. I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life and can make me laugh. I'd like to find someone who I can experience new things with and just have fun with! My family means everything to me, so much that I travel to California to visit them at least twice a year. I am always planning an outing with my friends whether it is spending a night out in the city or staying in watching a good chick flick with a bottle of wine at our side. I love going to the movies, singing (I could sing for hours and I promise I wouldnt break you eardrums), cooking, baking goodies, socializing, blasting the music and dance when nobody is watching,and going out on walks along the beach. I used to travel a lot in the U.S. when I was younger so I plan on traveling more in the future...hopefully all over so I have the opportunity to meet new people and learn their cultures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals and actually have two dogs of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pebble Beach & Carmel, Lakeshore Drive, Bub City (I love me some Country) ,Genes Rooftop in Lincoln Square, Israel, New York, Priest Lake in Idaho.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Decorating, Cooking and baking. Music! I love every genre of music but my favorites are Country and Alternative. TV Shows:Weeds, Shameless, White Collar The Good Wife and Friends. Movies: I'm a sucker for chick flicks ;) But enjoy all genres.

For fun

When I have free time I love to walk my two dogs around my neighborhood, go to the movies, spend time with my family and friends, workout , sing, go to concerts and musicals, cook but I'm always up for something new.

Last read

Fearless by Arianna Huffington



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as an Event Sales Manager at a Non Profit.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a bit of Russian from my Dad's side of the family and a little Irish flair from my Mom!
Faith: Other No preference
My mom is Catholic and my Dad is Jewish so I always had a taste of both religions growing up.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I majored in Public Relations and Advertising and a double minor in Sales and Hospitality.