Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If you're going to do something, do it right!

In her own words

I am a loving, loyal and compassionate person who treats others the way I'd want to be treated. I have a positive outlook on life and think that every problem is an opportunity. I'm not much of a complainer and more of a doer. I strongly believe that communication is essential to all relationships and that there's isn't anything that cannot be worked out, life is about compromises. I am looking for someone that is compatible with these traits, who will value my opinion and teach me a little more about this wonderful journey called life.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I rescued two kittens two years ago. They are the most well-behaved, classiest, loveable and cuddly cats you will ever meet. If your are not a cat person they will convert you. I promise.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! I've been to Cancun, Israel, London, Spain, France, Switzerland, Brazil and Bolivia. Would love to visit Asia or Australia next, although I'm itching to return to Spain.

Favorite things

Shabu Shabu! If you haven't tried it you are missing out! I love food and will try almost anything. Don't watch too much TV but enjoy House of Cards, Orange is the New Black and documentaries.

For fun

I'm satisfied with staying in having a glass of wine and watching a movie, going out to dinner, hiking on a sunny afternoon or putting on my dancing shoes for a night out in town. As long as I'm with good company the possibilities are endless.

Last read

Due to school kicking my ass right now, all I read are text books, interesting reads nonetheless. I picked up Talk to God by DeiAmor Verus and try to read as much as I can when I have time. It's not what you think and I highly recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Undergraduate student at CSUN. Graduating in May and looking into Grad School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Bolivia and came to the U.S. when I was seven. I live a life with a beautiful combination of both Bolivian and American traditions and would like someone who would appreciate that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference