Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Palmyra, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
If anyone has a good line for this let me know!

In her own words

All I'm really looking for is someone who gets me, and I get them. A partner. Easier said than done! Like everyone, there's a lot more to me than a profile should hold, so here are a few highlights: I love watching sports, soccer first, then football. I run in the mornings but do NOT consider myself a morning person! I enjoy my job (most days!) Youngest of 3 (2 older brothers, so I'm a guys gal) I'm looking for a mans man who is comfortable in his own skin, can handle an independent woman and will be open and honest no matter what. I have a strong personality so I tend to attract quieter guys - that is not what I'm looking for. I am a no drama person. I can be very matter-of-fact sometimes but am delicate if I need to tell someone what they may not want to hear. I do not lie. (Unless there's a surprise party on its way!) There is lots of info in the other questions, message me if you want to know more! Good luck! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I spend too much time at home w/friends or at their places (not meeting a man there huh!) so I need to find a few good local hot spots. Destinations, Yellowstone is amazing, Barbados is my favorite island, Brugge is the most beautiful city in Europe.


Wagner College, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

Loved Dexter, am now into Homeland, Banshee, Grey's, Revenge and random food network shows when I have time. I just started catching up with Shameless and am loving it!

For fun

Whether I am trying a new restaurant or cooking at home, spending time with my friends and family is a must. I am open minded to anything from concerts to movies to just hanging out or in. Sports (especially soccer) are a plus.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo... Then along came Candy Crush so all I've read since is my running magazine! (Not proud of it!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sr. QA Manager in banking
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm English and Welsh.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Psychology