Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Observatory, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 25 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never get a second chance to make a first impression!

In her own words

A little about me, my name is Natalie and I am from Pittsburgh, Pa. Born and raised as a city girl. I went to WVU for my BSN in Nursing and had the time of my life! I currently work in the ER and work 3-4 days a week. My schedule fluctuates often. I like to go to sporting events, especially steelers games, and hang out with my friends. I have a large group of friends and meet people very easily. Looking to get out of the friends zone and entertain some other kind of fun! Haven't met that many great guys here in Pittsburgh. Prove me wrong and let me know that there is somenoe out there. I love going to concerts, traveling, and celebrating birthdays! I'd love to share these experiences with a great guy. Don't hesitate to shoot me a line. I look forward to meeting you :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My dog and cat are at my parents house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Las Vegas, Grand Cayman Islands, Jamaica. Want to get to San Diego soon! Local spots include the North Hills, South Side, and North Shore.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. My favorite number is 23. Favorite season is spring! My work schedule revolves around the steelers schedule. My favorite day of the week is Friday. I enjoy being on the water or near it enjoying a run or a drink.

For fun

My free time consists of hanging out with friends. I enjoy traveling to new cities, happy hours, steeler and penguin games, WVU games, dancing, wine tasting, cruises, and the new thing is trying new beers!!!

Last read

Not a very big reader. I read the last lecture and Chelsea Handler's hysterical books last. I'm looking to start reading some new material so if you recommend something, I'll try it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I"m a Nurse in the ER!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am italian, german and irish. Irish more than anything however, I look more italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral