Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Work. Play. Love.

In her own words

I am very curious about life and the world and have spent the last ten years living in NYC, Israel, and Florida. I have had wonderful experiences in all three places and have been fortunate enough to explore my religion, make aliyah to Israel, trade stocks, get a BA and Masters degree, and study acting and perform in movies, TV, and theater. It is very important to me to be active and live a healthy lifestyle. I have been practicing Bikram Yoga for the past year and a half about 3-4 times a week and love the strength, flexibility, and internal and external health benefits it provides. While I work in the finance industry, I consider myself an actress at heart and hope to someday turn it into a career. To this end, I take an acting class once a week and am committed to honing my craft. My taste in movies and television is very eclectic, but I always appreciate the good stuff. I believe in living a balanced lifestyle and always strive to keep my mind, heart, body, and soul fulfilled through my daily endeavors. I am very close to my family and friends and love spending time with them. I dream big and hope to achieve everything my heart desires including falling in love and starting a family. My past relationships have helped me refine what I am looking for in my man. I have no problem with online dating and think it is very convenient, especially since I am not a big party girl. While I do enjoy an occasional night on the town, I am just as happy staying inside with someone I love. I think, like all things, balance is key. Since I am interested in my faith I prefer to only date guys of my own faith.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tel Aviv, NYC, and Miami.

Favorite things

Food: Hiro Sushi, Carpaccio (Italian), Whole Foods, BBQ. TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Weeds, Homeland, Seinfeld, Curb, King of Queens. Movies: Goodfellas, Baz Luhrman's Romeo & Juliet, The Dark Knight, The Godfather. Music: rock, rap, and pop

For fun

I enjoy a wide range of activities including trying new restaurants and different types of food, cooking, the occasional bar or club, travelling, theatre, movies, concerts, sporting events, and the beach/pool.

Last read

"I Hate Hamlet"- a play I read for an audition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral