Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Young Aspiring Architect

In his own words

I love life and I am just looking for someone to spend it with. Please impress me, and don't be afraid to ask me out on a date :) Last year I was elected for a Vice President position at an architectural non-profit in Washington DC. I finished architecture school in 2012, was in charge of an architectural non-profit for a year and now I am working at a great Architecture firm in Georgetown. I am still so humbled/ grateful for all my experiences. I have moved all over the south and call home Nashville, Tennessee. I sometimes have a southern accent, usually after a few G&T's. A great architect told me that what we do is complex but why we do it is simple. We are here to help make other peoples lives better. Simple as that. I am looking for someone with similar interest who wants to share their life with me. Being from Nashville, I am a huge proponent of music, books, movies - the arts - I love the following: Music : Of Monsters and Men, Greg Laswell, Jason Mraz, Something Corporate, Mumford and Sons, Jamie Cullum, M83, Boston, Eagles, Ben Folds, Miles Davis, Michael Buble, Louis Armstrong, The Chemical Brothers, My Morning Jacket, Daft Punk, Jack Johnson, Michael Jackson, Brand New, The Wallflowers, Fleetwood Mac, The Beach Boys, Chromeo, Death Cab for Cutie, Dierks Bently, Janelle Monae, Lady Antebellum, Down to the Bone, The New Radicals, The Temper Trap, Relient K, Journey, Dashboard Confessional, Adele, Mae, The XX, Coldplay, Carolina Liar, Alan Jackson, Jacks Mannequin, Josh Groban, Zac Brown Band, Matt Wertz, Brooks and Dunn, Phoenix, George Straight, Duffy, Beach House, Real Estate, Moon Taxi, Lana Del Ray, James Morrison, The Band Perry, Josh Schurr, Imagine Dragons, and especially Powerline and Robin Sparkles Books: East of Eden, A Midsummer Night's Dream, The Fountainhead, Love's Labours's Lost, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, Atmospheres, The Eye's of the Skin, Holiday's on Ice, The Archaeology of Tomorrow, Fight Club Movies: Forrest Gump, Tron, Star Wars, The Lion King, Rain Men, Spaceballs, The Departed, Avatar, Pirates of the Caribbean, Braveheart, Batman Begins, Hook, The Hurt Lockers, Back to the Future, Rear Window, Saved Shows: Game of Thrones, Revenge, True Bood, Grey's Anatomy Cheers,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite things

[1] Architecture [2] music [3] Edward Hopper [4] my drafting board & Sketch Book [5] Mexican food [6] Ralph Lauren [7] Mumford and Sons [8] Nashville [9] Louis Armstrong [10] Fleetwood Mac [11] The Lion King [12] Game of Thrones [13] Hitchcock ...

Last read

Please don't laugh, but my friend told me that the Jurassic Park was good - Michael Crichton is brilliant. So I am reading it currently... Just finished fight club... I am trying to catch up after 6 years of architecture school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelors of Architecture Degree