Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nasdaq007

46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NOTE: My stated age is correct. I have been...

In his own words

NOTE: My stated age is correct. I have been asked on many occasions if I have overstated it so to remove any ambiguity, I needed to clarify this upfront. In addition, my profile headline is meant to be humorous given my passion for the stock market so please don't take it seriously :) Now on to my profile... ABOUT ME: I consider myself to be an extremely confident, ambitious, and driven individual. I have long since achieved my academic goals and am continuously seeking ways to progress my career and side business ventures (see my occupation below). I enjoy what I do and work hard in doing it; however I also like to have a lot of fun! This is illustrated in my past jobs as a bartender and disk jockey. I guess you can say that I try to experience all that there is in life! I love to eat healthy and exercise regularly. My health comes first. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life’s blessings. I also love BBQing good healthy meals for friends and family! I enjoy traveling and being active but also like rest and relaxation with a movie or massage. I also particularly like attending sporting events as part of my one of my sole proprietorships as well as to socialize, affirm relationships, and temporarily escape the everyday obstacles of life. Family is EXTREMELY important to me as they are the foundation and anchor of your existence. WHO I AM LOOKING FOR: I love beautiful, confident, and sexy women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Are you drop dead gorgeous, healthy, confident, secure, optimistic, sexually open, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing, fun, great communicator, understand men, affectionate, sexy, happy, and very feminine? My ideal woman is between 5′-0″ and 5′-11″ tall, slender and in good shape with a nice body, long blonde, brown, or black hair with blue, green, hazel, or brown eyes, and clear skin. Health, exercise, and a healthy diet are a big part of her life. I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am a very playful, outrageous, silly, and strong man. As a high achiever, I am confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same. Whatever you do for a living, it's something you should absolutely love! A great sense of humor is a must! Distance is NOT an issue to me as I travel throughout the greater Southern California area for business. Furthermore, although I am busy with the everyday obligations of life, I would ALWAYS allocate time for that special person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals but most of all cats and dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel both domestically and abroad. I have relatives and friends that live in Asia and just love spending my time with people who have the same care and concern for making the world a little better than they found it.

Favorite things

I enjoy all cuisines but my favorites are Chinese and Japanese, especially sashimi.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, beach, movies, sporting events, wineries, hiking, traveling, and on occasion going to lounges and/or bars to name a few. I am open to just about anything and enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Last read

"Smart Money" and various equity research reports given my passion for the stock market. On a more romantic note, "How to be a 3% man" by my life coach Corey Wayne Turner. This book changed my life in the most positive way!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Vice President in the commercial banking industry; however, I also have side businesses pertaining to the US stock market, real estate, and sporting event ticket sales. I guess you can say I try to stay pretty busy but I love what I do!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have family that reside in Japan. I have been fortunate in being raised to develop key cultural traits from my heritage emphasizing the importance of patience, politeness, and accountability.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
As a Buddhist, I'm a firm believer in the philosophy of Karma. Each day I try to better myself and treat everyone with respect. I believe in the saying that "what comes around goes around." I truly respect all beliefs and religions.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
MBA in Business Administration with a concentration in General Management. BS degree in Business Administration with concentrations in Finance and Insurance.