Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-48 within 85 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a very careing and loving man. I make mistakes sometimes and I can admit when I'm wrong, that's how we learn. I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny, happy, giving, loving, strong(but not "always right"), and an all around good person. She is Petite, and beautiful inside and out. I don't like to watch football, or any other sports with balls. I love Nascar and auto racing. I ride a Ninja 650R motorcycle, it's great mental theropy. I believe in a 50/50 relationship where 2 halves make a whole and responsability is shared, (NO LAZY, DEPRESSED, PRESCRIPTION DRUG SEAKING HYPOCHONDRIACS WITH "MIGRAINS", "FIBROMYALGIA", AND whatever the "SICKNESS OF THE MONTH" is. I give of myself and am not selfish. I seek the same. My friends and family always say that I should be a Comedian, and with a posative partner I could be. My dream is to work for Pixar as a "Voiceover" Actor for their brilliant animated movies. I like to cook and bake (not everyday) but alot. My brothers and I have had 11 daughters between the 3 of us, so I know how to treat a Lady. My Daughters mean everything to me and I would lay down my life without hesitation for them. Family is the most important thing in my world. I DON'T CHEAT AND I DON'T WANT TO BE WITH SOMEONE WHO DOES. So, if your a cheater please move on to the next person. My first wife and I are good friends still, we have children together and that's the way it should be, so I need a secure woman who can accept that. I know that your out there somewhere, I know you exist, and I can't wait to meet you. It's been over two years since my divorse and I haven't been in a hurry to be in another relationship, I wasn't sure if I was ready. I wil be returning your e-mail on wed. 1/16. I just found out that one of my uncles has passed away, so thanks for understanding.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Berryessa, San Francisco, Las Vegas

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music, I play the Drums, I like to sing, and Write music when I'm inspired. I love to learn, so I watch alot of the Science Channel, and the History Channel. I LOVE Family Guy and Futurama. I want to be a "Voiceover Artist".

For fun

I love being with my Daughters, we play games, fish, crab, bike rides, walks, going for long drives, listening to music, watching TV. cooking, going for a ride on my motorcycle, exploring, going to the racetrack, camping, BBQing, and having fun.

Last read

Time, Popular Mechanics, People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Heavy Equipment Operatot/Crane Operator/professional Mechanic, I love to work in construction, it's challenging and I get great satisfaction when I see the results of my work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I don't really care about race, i'ts the inside that has to be right, then we see about the whole package.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
As long as you are a good person at heart and understand that I have my own views about God that make sense to me. I don't want to be preached to, unless I ask to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral