Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


121 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
RENAISSANCE MAN HERE !!!!!!! (smile) C'MON...

In his own words

RENAISSANCE MAN HERE !!!!!!! (smile) C'MON ALREADY AND HURRY UP!!!... BEFORE YA"LL START MELTING! haha (wink) Laughing here....... PLEASE READ TO BOTTOM! Question? Does anyone actually get together on here??? or is it... I'll view you and you'll view me! LOL ( A friend told me that all women on here think everyone is a serial killer.. LOL / What is everyone on here for then if all women think everyone is a serial killer? And all Men just want to get to their Homeland...Boys will be boys lol Just net playing I guess.... Go for it.../// Go to Photos! Thats Me!- Yesterday,-Today and Tomorrow !!! /// Looking for Youthful and Full of Life! Your here today and Gone tomorrow! Get busy living or get busy dying..but get off the smart-phone and stop tapping away... haha / Your a Vapor on the Earth! Get Busy! ;) All Photos are Recent or within 1-2 years . Im obviously not 120 or whatever it says- but Im not into numbers either. I dance circles around everyone anyway!!! LOL (sarcasm) Love a Challenge! Loves Sports and Adventure and Travel (wink) / Free Spirited! That covers it.... Eitherway, Positive ///... Credentials??? You'd never believe me anyway. yada-yada Alright- Here's some: Former Teaching Tennis Pro in the Virgin islands to many Celebrities / Recording Artist-Songwriter lead vocals, Plays Piano and Guitar, / Love Horses, / Photographer-Done work in the past with Atlanta Magazine/ Play all Sports and am a Sporty Have run over 70 running events for the Challenge and Charities in a 3 yr period.... some which included The Boston Marathon, Some Triathlons and New York Marathon twice- and covering over 30 states within 24 month period / Play all sports..../ Have own Business which is seasonal... I like to travel, Hike and play through the winter months... and Spring.. Theres much more but Who Cares! So much for credentials! Many lie! I don't ! / Fun and travel- and Adventure with possible-relationship... No Big Deal! Oh and BTW, Love animals and children. Have mine part-time. What and Who I am NOT??? = I'm Not the type who will spend half their life looking down at their phone tapping away!. Never the type who would ever be saying:- Woulda-Coulda-Shoulda...I usually dont cancel anything unless theres a darn good reason, Dont make excuses and usually always follow through! Its simple, I am the Two Giant Sport Corporation Slogans: Life is Short, Play Hard-Reebok or Nike- Just Do It!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Dogs, Irish Setter, Beagle, Longhair Daschund

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere, Been all over the Country , British Virgin Islands, Bermuda, Sedona, Grand Canyon, Israel, Middle East, Canada, U.S. Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Yosemite, Mt. Whitney, Colorado, Parts of Florida and all over California. Most of every state.


Missouri College, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Everything FUN! Playing the Piano and Guitar... Writing Music. Lead Singing! Getting 12,000 volts of Shock Treatment every other day. ;) The Next woman that takes me on will light up like a pinball machine and pay off in Silver Dollars! )) (wink) ;D

For fun

Anything active and fun. any and ALL Sports, Travel, Hiking, Tennis ( Former Tennis Pro ) Horseman etc etc etc / Running Marathons, Triathlons, Mudruns. Have done 40 Halfs, 8 Fulls and over two dozen mud-runs in a 3 year period.Working out & Music

Last read

My Business Insurance Policy. haha ;) Just being accurate



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% English-American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Non Denom, Christian
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college No preference