Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Interesting conversation wanted

In her own words

I'm a bit of a nerd in many respects. I'd rather spend the weekend watching movies or reading a really good book than go out clubbing. I'm not really into the crowded bar scene, although I don't mind spending time with friends at a quiet dive bar, playing pool or darts. While i'm not liable to go out that often on my own, if I had someone who wanted to drag me out of the house to do something fun, I'd be more than willing. In a relationship, I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend. I have found through trial and error that I don't do well with guys who aren't willing to have a heated conversation, or curl up together and not talk at all. I want a real relationship, that may someday lead to marriage and possibly children, and I think that the only way for that to happen is to form a solid foundation of friendship and trust. Let's be honest, first dates are always awkward. There's going to be that initial moment where you wonder if you are at coffee with a serial killer, or even worse: a conversation killer (because after all, serial killers probably at least have some great stories going for them). What I'm looking for is someone who is willing to look past that rocky start, and get to the good moment, at the end when both people are unwilling to say goodnight, and you want to kiss them, but aren't quite sure if you should. The only thing better than a kiss is the fluttery feeling right before that first kiss. I also am looking for someone who I can be myself around. I can read the paper in my underwear ( and not even the lacy stuff), and you can watch TV or fight with me over the comics section. Or, we can cook breakfast together, and you'll be ok with my desire to make my eggs with only egg whites in order to be healthy, even though I totally stole an extra piece of bacon or three. In short, I'm not looking for perfection, since that doesn't exist, just someone who gets me. Although you would be closer to perfection if you at least pretended to laugh at my extremely corny jokes.... I'm also not looking for someone who just wants a casual thing. I'm not saying we would have to rush to a relationship, I just want you to be open to things heading that direction.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Actually, the only pet I actually own is the horse, the rest all belong to my roommates, but I love them anyways.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bodega Bay, Russian River, San Francisco, Sebastopol. I don't really have specific hang-outs, I just have towns that I like to bum around in.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Led Zepplin, Neil Gaiman, star wars, pink floyd, bbqs with friends, Rolling Stones, Black Keys, of monsters and men, hitchcock, supernatural, spirited away, sushi, swimming, tea

For fun

I have been learning more about doing things that I enjoy on my own. I joined a roller derby team, and skate 1-2 times a week. I take a ballet class once a week. I like to go swimming after work. I collect pretty books. I'd like to take an art class.

Last read

Ocean at the end of the lane, the gate thief, cold days, ready player one, snow crash,the magicians, the night circus. I like to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a clinical counselor, working with adults with mental illness and drug addiction
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral