Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Narls5000

47 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why don't We?.....

In his own words

I'm a laid back Guy who likes to laugh. I work a lot, but I find time for fun. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Looking for that special Lady to share my world with, if you think that might be You, then let's chat. I was asked once..."What are you looking to get out of Match.com" My answer was, I am looking for a meaningful relationship with a special Lady. That's the Goal! and being on Match is one of the objectives. I have no children, never been married, and I can pay my own bills. I have no baggage...just life experiences. Alone I am a Champion, with a Special Lady in my life I can be the "Undisputed Champion

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm..let me see, right now I'm in to Lucille's, I usually get the combo platter with an extra side of greens. I like being close to the ocean or anywhere there is water.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love to laugh. I'm a big football fan....My team won the Super Bowl three years ago…now they stink!. I also like to eat good food. Maybe YOU can be one of my favorite things

For fun

For fun I enjoy good times with fun and family, whether its getting together at a wedding, the big game, or watching the final episode of "The Wire". I also like to laugh.

Last read

Inman News, How to make friends and Influence People, The Five Love Languages, The Orange County Business Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My Parents are both black, so that makes me African-American:)
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
Univ. South Carolina, Rancho Santiago, tons of Sales Seminars.