Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
my days of not taking you seriously are coming to a middle

In her own words

I love the daily vibrancy of living in a big city, but haven't decided where I'll live next. Serious candidates: San Francisco, back home to L.A. (mother insists on this option), London, or just stay right here. I enjoy variety and am down to expand my horizons, whether it be in sports, food (just not dead bugs. Not good with them. Live ones are cute though), music, types of humor.. I'm open :) A good week I had recently included introducing friends to hot chocolate gelato, rafting towards the Statue of Liberty on flimsy inflatable rafts, cooking myself okonomiyaki and curling up on the sofa to watch Netflix, and seeing a show on Broadway. Okay, one of those didn't happen. (The Broadway show was later) After years of pretending I was planning to start running soon, I finally took it up. The catalyst? Impending zombie apocalypse. Let's see how long I can survive. I do plan to go out with a bang of heroic sacrifice for a fellow human runner though. Still working on my iconic last words. ("Here, take my brains!" Mm.. yeah working on it.) I'm unafraid of different (un-American) standards of hygiene if I'm in the mindset of having an adventure. Took bucket baths in a shack with cute little black toads hopping around my feet for a summer in Thailand during a rural development project. Incidentally, fell in love with the country and the people. I left a bit of my heart there. I need to be made fun of and am built to take teasing. Please don't be all sugar and no spice. I like colorful things and sometimes my thoughts run like the dog in Dog vs. Cat's Diary. (I try not to think out loud at these moments.) I find staying happy comes easily when I remember how lucky we are to have all our limbs intact, political stability, and the choice of whatever we want to do with our time. We're really quite spoiled :) I believe in drawing out the best in people and I look for the stories behind what's in front of me. I respect people who can do the same: who are generous, compassionate, and don't judge others or write people off too quickly. I wish I could help the world more but don't always know how to do it. I'm good at dreaming, less good at actually following through with the action. I would truly appreciate a friendship that encourages us both to work towards our dreams. My biggest pipe dream (which I'm far, far from) is to be acknowledged by Mr. Miyazaki for capturing the beauty of being alive. And yes, it'd be nice to have someone to explore life with :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Last read

Game of Thrones... and not snooty about it (surprisingly hard for some people)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral