Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All it takes is 20 seconds of insane courage - and great things happen! I promise. (Benjamin Mee)

In her own words

I am a warm, caring and passionate person, who loves deep meaningful and inspiring connections as much as being silly, spontanious and playful, cherishing friends/family, love and how lucky we are, following dreams, growing and being grateful for having a wonderful life. I moved to San Francisco 2 years ago, after having lived in Germany, the Netherlands and a short time in Sydney. It started as an entrepreneurial adventure of pausing my web design & software engineering career and opening my own Photostudio and then moving on to a more flexible life as an engineer freelancer, doing a little tour around the world on the same time, to find the "perfect place to be" - where I found SF being one of 3 most wonderful cities to live for a software engineer and nature and ocean lover like me, and got very lucky getting a spontaneous offer while traveling that I couldn't reject. What's missing in my life is that I'm feeling most fulfilled in a loving relationship. I want to share dreams and goals with my partner, have playful lighthearted fun and un-learn to be too serious, grow and learn together, enjoy to care for each other and to make the other one smile - someone to inspire the best out of each other. I'm generally attracted to men who are loving, caring and can show their feelings, but who are also playful, sweet and self-expressed, they are often dreamers and optimistic, able of being vulnerable and invested when it's about love. Someone who has the capacity for a long-term "We", can imagine in future having family and kids someday and hasn't lost his inner child. Ideal match would be someone who also shares interests with me: What I'm doing for fun: I enjoy dining out, deep conversations (about life dreams and goals, psychology, entrepreneurial ideas and apps,....), being in nature and laying in fresh soft grass, doing weekend adventures together or holidays with friends, singing, joining someone playing guitar, having a night out with friends at a karaoke bar, having silly fun and play-fighting on the ground, cuddling, watching a fun or inspiring movie, dancing together, eating and living health conciously, engaging into graphic-design, learning something new together (technology, something artistic, way of thinking, learning about psychology, languages), creating something together (like making music together, learning to draw, doing a photo-shoot for friends, developing life goals together, creating a new iphone app idea in a cafe on a free afternoon, ..), enjoying the fresh peaceful air in the mountains and the morning sound of birds, the relaxing rythm of waves at the beach and the smell of sunoil, staring in a clear sky full of stars, enjoying a nice apartment, driving away for the weekend or a month and creating something together or just enjoying to have no plans for a few days and having wonderful time to relax, enjoying the moments, laughing together and celebrating life. If you are a happy passionate personality too, love warmth, being fun, enjoying life, and growing with each other, if you have dreams you love to follow together, but also like to relax and enjoy the moment - and it makes you happiest to share all of that with someone special, and you know that this requires to trust, commitment and work on a relationship - I would love to find out more about you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

..and bunnies ;) ..But am not enough at home right now to have any.

Favorite hot spots

I loved: Vancouver, Sydney, New Zealand, Fiji, Hawaii, Diving in Thailand and Great Barrier Reef, Barcelona, Paris, Rome, Ireland, Scottland On my wishlist: ;) Italy, France, Bali, Skandinavia, Caribbean, Portugal, south america,...

Favorite things

Learning something new (languages, dances, art, technology, way of thinking), singing, guitar, karaoke, photography, psychology, nature, australia, new zealand, dancing, Of Monsters & Men, health, fresh good food, spontaneity, inspiration, growth, ..

For fun

- being with lovely friends, talking about their dreams and how to fulfill them, inspiring and motivating people to find/live their purpose - creating something together (art, music, iphone apps, dreams,.. ) - partner dancing - singing / making music

Last read

The Art of Happiness by Dalai Lama, Daring Greatly, The Road Less Traveled, The Three Laws of Performance, The Alchimist, Veronika decides to die, Insights and Distinctions, The Art of Possibility



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
ios Software Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grown up katholic and also agree with the mindset of buddhism, but don't practice any actively.
Languages: English, French, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference