Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
I’ve got it all (except for you).

In her own words

Wouldn’t it be easier if we could have our friends write this part? After all, they know me better than I know myself sometimes, and they’re probably a bit more objective. Instead of trying to figure out what I think someone would like to read, I think I’ll just chanel my friends instead, and share what they would say. They’d probably first tell you that I am a people pleaser. I love to see others happy and am happiest when I’ve contributed to their joy in at least a small way. I’m kind and compassionate and flexible enough to go with the flow. That doesn’t mean that I’m not passionate, though. Compassionate, good listener and grateful would be other ways that friends would describe me. Hopefully they’d tell you that I’m most attracted to people who are kind, forgiving and funny. I like being with people who have used their life expereiences to move forward and become better people rather than as excuses to take a few steps back. A decisive nature and knowing what you want in life is attractive, so I usually gravitate towards self-sufficient go-getters who aren’t afraid to take chances. At the same time my ideal partner is honest but kind, and happiest when hanging out at home. In the end I just want that one person with whom I can chare my life, my passions and my love. What about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My cat's name is Scamp and he is two and a half years old. He is a very sweet cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve enjoyed scuba diving in the Turks and Caicos and have seen Israel, Italy, France and Poland. I’d like to see Tahiti or other exotic islands. Here at home I like dinner out at El Senior Sol and Bam Bu.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

I enjoy quality time with my friends, going to the movies and watching TV. Also love going to the beach, laying in the sun, floating in the ocean and going shelling.

Last read

I’m almost finished with "Little Bee" and enjoyed "Left Neglected".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I hold three different positions. I work with people who have developmental disabilities, help two elderly women with transportation to various appointments and am a Reiki Master.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised traditional but now I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree
I hold a B.A. in Art History and a Masters degree in Special Education.