Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Cali girl at heart, living in DC!

In her own words

I'm a DC event planner/designer who owns her own planning and design company and also works full time planning non-profit conferences and meetings. I tend to get super busy with work and am on a plane at least once a month, so I'm trying this out! Everyone says that, right? I am originally from Orange County, California. Yes it's a real place, and no, I do not know anyone from any of the various TV shows surrounding it. I love everything about my hometown and go back to visit often. I love (more like love/hate) going to the gym, spending time with friends and family, listening to pretty much any kind of music, singing, cooking, entertaining, trying new restaurants and bars, traveling, and watching The Lakers and Redskins. I'm extremely driven and am constantly looking for a new, exciting project that I can wrap my brain around. I am passionate, motivated and I always strive to do my best in everything that I pour my heart into. I'm hoping to find someone just as motivated, who can respect and encourage me and my journey and inspire me to be better. I'm pretty type A and generally know exactly what I want, but in my personal and social life, I tend to go with the flow and chase adventure. I'm intrigued by anything new to me and will try most things at least once, unless it involves birds, (I'm ridiculously afraid) or eating gross (to me) things for fun. I would definitely fail that section if I were ever a contestant on Fear Factor. Does that show even exist anymore? Either way...send me a message if any of this seems interesting and you don't have pet birds..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I like to sing, like a lot; I love brunch, but mostly for the champagne; Redskins Football, the Los Angeles Lakers (I know, they're not that good lately, but I guess loyalty makes a fan); oh and surprises. I like those.

For fun

I love to sing, be active, shop, cook, entertain, go out, travel, meet new people and hang out with friends. I also love to laugh, so if I find you funny, you get automatic points!

Last read

I love to read! I can spend hours in a bookstore just browsing (I have a Kindle, but it's so not the same). Just recently read The Lowland which I absolutely loved.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree