Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new to Austin and looking for something real :)

In her own words

I am a fun loving, free spirited individual that is looking for the same in a mate. Spontaneous, adventurous, and romantic are a few words I would use to describe myself. I am looking for a friend first, and the rest will naturally happen. I have been on here before, and have met a few really nice people, but I haven't quite found what I'm looking for. I'm a workaholic. I just promoted within my company - I went from a scientist to an IT administrator! I am family oriented and love children, although I do not have any of my own yet. My ideal date would be to meet at one of those painting/wine places and get to know someone through art and booze :-). I love having stimulating, intellectual conversations about everything from politics to philosophy to religion. I need someone that can hold their own in a conversation. I tend to gravitate toward dominant men who like to be in control. I expect a man to be a gentleman and I know my place as a woman. I am on the submissive side, but I can hold my own when necessary. I am a woman of many facets, so feel free to email me to know more. Be blessed :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Africa and take a real safari...except I'm not getting out of the jeep lol


University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

Mexican food! Outdoor adventures (zip lining, skydiving, etc), watermelon, meatloaf, dancing, learning something new, reading, shopping, decorating, throwing clay, cross stitching

For fun

I'm open minded so ANYTHING! I love to try new things and love to stay busy :-) I just got my passport so I am looking to fill it with stamps....let's go!

Last read

Roots, 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I used to be a Forensic Scientist, but now I am a Laboratory Management Information Systems Administrator :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Got a little bit of everything in me :-), but mostly African American, Black Creek Indian, and Seminole Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong and wonderful relationship with God. I do not regularly attend church services, but I enjoy them when I do go. I respect all opinions and ideas regarding religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Southern Miss to the Top! Oo-oop :-)