Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day cant be the best day. Do what you can, don't hesitate.

In his own words

I've just finished graduate school and i'm starting a career in sustainability and business development. I really enjoy going out, meeting new people and hanging out with old friends. I love to travel and doing things I've never done before. I've lived and worked all over the world for the last 6 years, but now I'm looking to find a good home and be closer to friends and family. (but I will always be up for an adventure..) I would love to find a girl that shares similar passions, but has her own too. Some of the things that are important to me are healthy living, a sense of adventure, even if it's just trying a new restaurant or part of town, and a sensitive, caring attitude. I try to do something active every day, play golf or basketball, work out, go for a run with my dog Napoleon, or even just a walk. But with that said, I really enjoy cooking too, and chilling on the couch. (Maybe with or without a big bag of sourpatch kids...) I'm looking for someone who is fun, and easy to talk with and most important, fun.. But I want someone to challenge me intellectually as well. I'm looking for someone level headed and who can maintain a positive attitude in the toughest a times. Spontaneity is a great way to lighten the mood. I give a lot to relationships, and I want a girlfriend that appreciates me for me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog's name is Napoleon, he is a great pup. He is very loving and very lazy. We spend a lot of time together, and he is always down to go for a hike, or just lay on the couch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Zealand. Thailand. Hong Kong. NYC. Chicago. Seattle. St. Simon Island, GA


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Socializing with friends and meeting new people, movies, music, being outside, rainy days on the couch, going out on a boat, sunny beach days, sports, my dog, TV, conversations

Last read

I just finished a MBA, for the last two years all i have had time to read is business books. But I would say of those, my favorite type were the psychology books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree