Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-65 within 300 miles of Elizabethtown, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let me begin by saying I'm an extremely honest, kind, and nice person. I am not here to waste anyone's time. Thanks :-) UPDATE Upon suggestions by my friends; I decided to include a long awaited and badly needed update. I live inside the loop (in my home), so I ask that you reside near the area. Please do not respond if you live in Cyresss, Spring, Humble, Conroe, The Woodlands, Jersey Village, League City....etc. In addition, I placed an income preference because I don't believe a man will be truly comfortable with a woman earning more money than them. I'm from a small town and I have small town values. I was raised to believe by my father, men take care of women. I'm extremely financially stable and I expect incomes and stable careers that represent such. Please have recent pictures posted that are a full representation of who you are. Looks are NOT important, being honest is. :) I want everyone to be happy in their relationships, so please be realistic with the type of woman who will honestly be interested in you. Good luck with finding Ms. Right, I hope I'm the woman you've been looking for!! My ethnic background is somewhat different, I'm half black and half Puerto Rican. I'm 5' 7" 128 lbs, with dark brown hair and brown eyes. I'm an executive in the energy field with a degree in Chemistry. I travel internationally for work and I enjoy it. My passport has 1 page remaining.....hence it's being used. I've been to Germany too many times to count, Indonesia, Tokyo, Singapore, China, the Middle East, Sidney, Puerto Rico, Canada, Costa Rica, etc. (I've been to these places at least twice due to work or vacation). I'm looking for a committed, but fun relationship. I'm interested in men who are professional, open minded and MATURE. He must like kids, because I have one (bi-racial) child of my own. I like men who are secure and honest. I'm a great cook, but I also enjoy fine dining. I love attending charity events, and gallery openings of local up and coming artists. I find going to clubs can be fun, but feel quiet evenings at home are just as beautiful. I'm a huge sports fan! I love ALL types of sports, except NASCAR. (Sorry) I spend the majority of my Saturday and Sunday afternoons watching sports and spending time with friends. So, if you believe that you and I are compatible, then I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks! In conclusion, please do not ask me to meet for coffee. I don't like and I will not drink coffee. (I dislike coffee strongly). I love my beautiful, natural white teeth! I enjoy drinking tea. :) Please, please take note of my preferences.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

Shopping, Charity Balls/Events, Tony's, ESPN, NFL Network.

Last read

My autographed copy of Decision Points- George W. Bush



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference