Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lakehills, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Signed up a few years back; didn't realize still posted! Well then: Here in Hill Country, TX and looking for people to have some fun with!

In her own words

Hello, I'd like to say that I have used this site years ago and recently am back here to see what happens! I'm pretty down to earth, tend to think outside the box, can be a complete class and dork act at the times that call for it. I'm honest, cute, speak my mind and will always tell you the ugliest truth; never a beautiful lie. I will think about info section further, for now - hope you have a great day! - Ciao!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am owned by a beautiful lilac point siamese and a rescue dog, part Aussie cattle dog/collie, who is EXTREMELY intelligent, has one blue eye and understands Everything. I am blessed to be a part of their lives each day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have no favorite of ANYTHING - really! There are SOO many places to see and do and explore, Yosemite is one of my fave's - didn't realize how small I was until I was there and felt like an ant on the face of Earth's ass. Beautiful, will go again!


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I love a great cheeseburger and pizza, seafood. I like watching NCIS, Criminal Minds, DIY Networks shows, Ridiculousness-(Just for the dumb ass things peep do to laugh at!) Cooking shows/challenges, movies, game shows as well! Jeopardy - well, I try!

For fun

I LOVE to cook, garden,drives to anywhere, hiking, travel camping more than a hotel, explore, wine/beer tasting events. Hang out, read a LOT! Play w/pets, meet new people, road trips, sharing w/friends, no matter what-family - miss the big to do's.

Last read

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austin. Great link to get free e-books, (not the Five Shades type, ok!) Here it is: - "Where the Red Fern Grows", Rhoad Dahl - great read. "A Dog's Purpose" was a goodie as well;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 8'11" (271cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm an Italian-Irish woman from local San Francisco, CA who has deep seated family values and cherishes those they love and have lost. I cherish memories created and hope to find another to create more to look back on later in life.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
This is a tough question for me, being schooled in a Christian faith, Sunday school as well however I do believe we are not alone and I have been shown things in my life that I should believe in.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a music major in JC and was working through towards my BA; life happened and class after little class and credits earned; I WILL get there and get my BA-Just a matter of time at the moment! - I love to learn something all the time!