Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 100 miles of Fairfield, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Loving life & living it fully!

In her own words

I'm a pretty happy person so I do want to find someone that fits with my mindset and outlook on life. It's important to me that I find someone that is happy and complete in their own life and wants to share the same interests. I also tend to be a very giving person and I like that to be a bit in balance. It's important to be able to laugh and smile and I tend to do that a lot! Being somewhat spontaneous and fun is key for me. I'm a planner but I also tend to enjoy a last minute impromptu excursion.. a walk in the rain or hike, or bike ride.! I'm honestly looking for a guy who's genuinely happy with life has his stuff together and isn't afraid to express his love for a people person but is also low key and not artificial or too people happy with their self and loves what life has offered. Keeps himself busy with the finer things in life but also has an intimate relationship with the simplicities in daily life moments and in nature..can resolve a conflict with love and compassion with another human being without letting ego get in the way and most importantly is by no means perfect... he has a good ongoing relationship with his family...would be loyal, faithful, devoted, and utterly happy with ME! And all that I bring to the table. Sees us as an "us" and a team! Go team! We live life together as a team and embark on new adventures making a difference in one another's life's.. through all our differences there is a whole and we have found it together. I tend to be the type of person that enjoys the moment and loves life. I want someone who is in line with that type of thinking..a peaceful person. I tend to enjoy the simplicities of life and I also love a fun adventure on a random Saturday. I like the work/play balance, and I like to feel every day is a vacation with that other person. It's nice to feel appreciated and I tend to be one that appreciates the person in my life. I have so many great friends in my life. I really value family and friends. I think this person would just fit in naturally and I would fit in with their life naturally. I think when it's right you know it's right and it should be just ease. It should be fun just coming together even if that means a simple relaxing evening at home listening to music as you cook together! If the outlook on life matches up it can be great. I tend to be an open minded person looking for someone that can add value to my life and me to his. I want to make each other laugh and be light hearted but deep and soulful as well! A happy balance! Life should be fun together! I could get into all the things I love to do and my traits both simple and detailed but I'll be brief. I love everything from fishing, golfing, to museum strolling,and picnic eating...That's the short version!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Barbados! Anywhere there's an ocean, relaxing by a Napa pool, Bottega Restaurant, patio's on summer nights! SF walks, A pool or beach! Eucalyptus trees in SF(love the smell), Golden Gate park, picnics, Bouchon Bakery, Boon Fly Cafe for breakfast

Favorite things

The water! Love boating, vacations, nature, hikes, a good book/magazine, entertaining friends, dinner parties, socializing, networking, fundraisers, photographing, cooking, restaurants,movies,museums, painting, gardening, adventure, music,The Eagles

For fun

Movies, vacationing, beaching, reading a good book, networking and social events, wine tasting, adventurous nature trips, skiing, painting, entertaining, photographing, picnics, dinner parties at my house, winery events, finding new places in nature.

Last read

I'm going back and forth between Oprah magazine and Popular Photography. Always brushing up on techniques. I'm a photographer and journalist, I love motivational books and educational ones..reading Tipping Point in free time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My career has always been in marketing and photography. A few years back I joined the two and started my own photography/documentarian company where I share peoples stories through the articles I write, photography and thru video interviews.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Business Communications and in addition took some courses in wine over the past couple of years (seeing I live in Napa Valley) I find taking courses at any stage further build your knowledge. I love learning new thing