Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 55 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need the money, love like you've never been hurt, and dance like no one is watching!

In her own words

I am an independent, confident, and outgoing woman who is happy and secure with who I am and what I am looking for. I am very fortunate to have a fantastic career that I love and that I am passionate about. Really hoping that Match will help me make a lasting connection with someone who is in a similar place from a personal and career standpoint My family means everything to me and can be wild, crazy, and hectic at times-but that's what makes life interesting-right? I enjoy all sports. I'm a huge NFL football fan and enjoy nothing more than a great tailgate at the stadium before the game or a party at the house on a Sunday afternoon! Living in the Philly area now.....but have NOT converted to become a fan of the local team. Still a loyal fan to my favorite team (perhaps discussed and debated over a drink! Hint....Superbowl!!!!!!!). Also a big fan of NHL hockey, NCAA Lax, and of course my kids soccer, track and field, and lax teams! I'm looking for someone who approaches life with the same zest for living that I do. He can make me catch my breath when he walks into the room. He looks great in a suit, but equally appealing in jeans and a t-shirt on Saturday morning. He’s confident, comfortable with who he is and where he is going in life. He is driven in his work, but has the ability to close it down when its time to unwind. He's open to an adventure and ready to experience new things. He loves to go out, but craves those quiet evenings at home too...whether it’s an evening at a favorite local spot, great coffee over breakfast, or relaxing on a remote beach halfway around the world...its always a new adventure. My idea of a great first date is coffee or cocktails, or catching a great game at an interesting sports bar.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The place on the corner that plays great acoustic music. A candle-lit table outside with a balmy summer breeze on a beautiful night. An upbeat and loud place in NYC. Fav vacation spots-Italy, San Francisco, Montreal, St. Lucia.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

The little things in life that take my breath away--walking barefoot on the beach with the waves crashing, an amazing live rendition of my favorite song, meeting his eyes when he walks in the room.

For fun

Nothing better than a great dinner party with then there is.....NFL football, live music, as much travel as my vacation days allow, beach, skiing, golf.

Last read

The Big Short, The Wall St. Journal, 50 Shades of Grey (yes-I read it to see what all the fuss was about!!), Sports Illustrated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral