Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
I would date me ;)

In her own words

Japanese-German/British ancestry, raised in Tokyo and LA before settling in the Northeast for college and medical school. I laugh easily. I'm dazzled by big cities and captivated by evolution. I can't carry a tune but I often outlast on the dance floor. I've been known to enchant with my milkmaid dance move (actually stole it from a friend because it's THAT awesome, especially when tipsy.... ok, maybe only when tipsy). If that doesn't work I resort to bewitching with my searing gaze. Love and work are both important to me - I'd bore everyone to tears if I didn't have a job I loved, so thank god I do. I remember things about people. Different cultures fascinate me, apropos my longstanding love affair with NYC. I love anything that moves me ~ Sometimes this involves some great work of Russian literature or an opera aria sung in Italian, or maybe a Nocturne by Chopin. More often it's something simpler - a plain smile or act of kindness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace listed in Blackbook. East Village, LES, Meatpacking, Chelsea. I love picnics and wandering through Central Park, and exploring different neighborhoods in NYC and outside of it. Pretty natural scenery and beaches do it for me too.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Mad Men, Italy, dancing, Prosecco, lakes, Callas, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Darwin, Lincoln Center, electronic music festivals, Carnegie Hall, hiking, live concerts, rooftop bars, pizza, brunches, Freud, philosophy,Shibuya, period pieces

For fun

Movies, picnics in Central Park, Dancing/clubbing (electronic mostly), Opera (Madame Butterfly, anything tragic), TV (If you hate TV we probably won't get along), trying new restaurants/bars, people watching, travel, coffee shops, vintage stuff

Last read

Trying to reread David Foster Wallace Lately, gotten through 10 pages this round ack!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician, in my fourth year of residency training
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
1/2 Japanese and 1/2 white (German/British on Mother's side)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Although I'm agnostic Eastern Zen Buddhist practices resonate with me
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral