Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, so I intend to make the most of it.

In his own words

My loved ones tend to say am a fun loving full of joy person, who cares at times more about the well being of the ones i care for than i do for myself. Some may say that my generosity and selfless attitude are two of the best qualities I posses. My perfect match would not only be someone who i feel I can spend a romantic dinner and adventurous moments with, but someone who can also find joy in simple things in life; such as being home and spending quality time with each other and our loved ones. It is my belief that spontaneity is one of the greatest forms of romance and I wish to find someone who is as spontaneous and out going as I am. Life is not always glitz and glamor, finding someone who I can share moments such as football games, picnics and a night out in the town is essential to the future of the relationship i would build with that person.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tipico Dominicano, Beach.


Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Sushi!!! Love to dance bachata, merengue, salsa. Favorite show: Monday Night Football

For fun

I'm a very active person who loves to play football and basketball, dance enjoy the company of my friends and family.

Last read

Sports Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'2" (157cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Bald Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Dominican & Proud!!!
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college