Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Hi there, looking to find a sweet girl.

In his own words

I'm a down to earth type of guy i consider myself to be very respectful, supportive, and a gentlemen. I like to joke around, and even though my jokes don't go as smoothly as I hope I still do it because sometimes you can still get a laugh from a failed joke. I'm a very patient person it takes a lot to upset me. A few of the people I work with consider me to be dorky, but with a strong personality. I'm a old fashion type of guy trying to find my soul mate. I would like to be seen as someone other than the typical man. Im an affectionate guy I will go the extra mile to show the girl in my life how important she is by giving her a massage when she is tired or whenever she needs one. I would like to become the person that she can count on. Ok that's enough about me. I guess the important question here is what am i looking for in that soul mate. I am looking for someone who is kind that doesn't get easily offended, and can take a joke. A girl that is like me down to earth, that doesn't mind holding hands, hugging, cuddling, and kissing. A girl that can be her self arround me, and have fun. Who might enjoy me coming along with her when she goes shopping. To get a better idea of what type of styles she likes. That way when it comes to me getting her something i already have a good idea of what she would like, and dislike. I think having these qualities will make me a better husband. Thank you for reading my profile, and considering me. So thats about it if you like what you read so far email me....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say In n Out , Victoria Gardens, Ontario Mills and AMC Theaters or Edward's Theaters but also open to others

Favorite things

One of favorite TV shows are How they make it and How they do it on Scify. If I want to laugh it would be family guy or American dad. I like to listen to alternative rock, classic rock and classical like piano,violin. I listen to all types of music.

For fun

I like to watch movies, take walks or walk at the mall and look around. I also like to play video game once in a while and hang out with my brothers.

Last read

It might seem kinda dorky but the last book I was reading was about reflexoligy,foot massaging.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Mexican American a quarter middle eastern and some Irish.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference