Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-24 within 50 miles of Richmond, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea." -Honore de Balzac

In her own words

I'm a dreamer. I like fantasies and fairytales. I love to read and write; mostly write. A Bay native, born and bred here in NorCal. Quiet, often shy, but fun-loving. I would like to think of myself as witty, but I have yet to receive any recognition other than that of my parents. I love video games. And I mean I LOVE video games. I also enjoy sports like football, baseball, basketball, and boxing. I watch cartoons, from oldies and classics to anime. I love listening to music of all kinds (except usually country and metal) And that's pretty much all I can think of to say about me at this point. But I'll most likely come back whenever something I missed pops into my head. Things I like such as movies, books, music, etc. I love all types of movies, especially horror. Horror movies are awesome (if they are done right, that is; Texas Chainsaw 3D was NOT done right, but it had a good story, I give it points for that). I love science-y TV shows like Mythbusters and How It's Made. I like watching all sorts of other shows, including dramas. I love books that I don't have to read for a class. I have read all types of books, and so I don't have much of a preference. I am realizing that much of what this section is asking for has been covered in my introduction.... meh, oh well. I love watching shows and listening to music in other languages. This means anime: Zatch Bell (Konjiki No Gash Bell), Inuyasha, Fullmetal Alchemist, Mirai Nikki (Future Diary), etc. (and there are plenty more where that came from) Korean Dramas (K-dramas): General Hospital 2, Thank You, East of Eden, Coffee Prince, Prince Hours, Super Rookie, etc. (and there are a lot more where that came from too) Things I DON'T like such as politicians, assignments, etc. I never really liked history. Or government. Or economics. Or anything having to do with the history of this country or how it's run. No real beef with this country (not really), but I tend to be more interested in the history that isn't really taught in schools. Like the darker past of the US, and I don't just mean slavery. That's told enough not to be hidden. But other things. Please write me (or not) if... If anything you have read so far has interested you, and you feel that I could elaborate or explain. Or maybe if you thought that my profile pictures aren't cropped well, and not centered properly. Or perhaps you thought that my explanations were way too long. Or maybe you just like boxing too. I guess what I'm trying to say is, if you can find a reason to message me, then go on ahead. I wouldn't mind at all. ^_^ REITERATION (and some more facts and random stuff): :D An college sophomore. Attending Cal, my dream school. I've been on this road for some time, working and making friends. It's about time I made some new friends now, and turned towards my future. I love meeting new friends, and jump at the chance to form significant and long lasting bonds with others. For the most part, when I am not working non-stop in school, I like to relax. I am not as tense as I seem when in school. I tend to be pretty mellow when I am not in maximum academic overdrive. :D Facts: Majors: Psychology and English Minor: Creative Writing and Spanish Hobbies: Writing, Drawing, Singing Alma Mater-UC Berkeley, John F. Kennedy High School, UC Berkeley Upward Bound High School Mascot: Eagle College Mascot: Bear Animal Counterpart: Wolf, Tigress, Peacock School symbol: Hybrid (mom and dad went to rival schools) So about my guy. Or rather future guy. I like men who are funny, who are kind, and truthful. The gentleman type guy, you know. I am very serious when it comes to the people I love. I have yet to be in an actual relationship, but when I do end up in one, I will treat that man with all the love and care that I would a husband. I am constantly trying to make the people around me happy. It's what I like to do. I don't ask for much else. ^_^

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a black domestic shorthair, named Midnight.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

I like to take long walks, where nature abounds. I also love video games. If I plan to stay inside, I may read or write.

Last read

Mama Day by Gloria Naylor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college