Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
People who do not love cheese or pickles need not apply :-)

In her own words

I am fun-loving, hard working, active, and definitely an optimist. I have an awesome family and amazing friends, they're all crazy but I know how lucky I am that they have my back. One of my favorite places to be is outside: either with a good book and iced coffee, going to the beach, or kayaking. I like to jog, ride my bike to the store, and paint. I love open-window weather, sangria, the Foo Fighters, Jack Johnson and beer samplers. I like to travel and can spend hours wandering around a good bookstore. I try really hard not to curse but from time to time I have a mouth like a sailor. I'm in school right now, which takes up a lot of my free time, but I enjoy learning new things and I am always up for a challenge. Fun facts about me [as suggested by a friend or two]: *I name my cars. *I ran a half marathon without training for it - and I immediately regretted that decision. *I love the West Wing. *I think all holidays are created equal and aim to celebrate as many of them as I can *I am a bit of a history nerd. I'm looking for someone who likes happy hour, drives with the windows down and the radio up, gives hugs, and goes to movies. Someone who can hold his own in my life of balancing work, fun and friends. Someone who values kindness, honesty and integrity. If you think you might be that person, throw me a line. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats, Joe Lewis and Murry, both rescues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stubbies, Ballyhoo and anywhere with good coffee or live music. The beach (pretty much any beach), Park City, Amsterdam, Chicago, Minneapolis. Anywhere my family is.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Good books, red wine, the beach, netflix, fried pickles, bonfires when it's cold out and fresh flowers.

For fun

I love tailgating during football season and watching the games from home. I like to paint and read and would like to learn how to row but I just haven't gotten to it yet.

Last read

Currently reading "Born to Run" by Christopher McDougall and "The Dark Remedy:The Impact of Thalidomide and It's Revival as a Vital Medicine" by Trent Stephens.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Gator through and through, I recieved my bachelor's and master's degrees from UF and will be pursuing my BSN there as well.