Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Margate, FL, USA | Seeking men 51-64 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you?????

In her own words

ALL AMERICAN GIRL...BUILT FORD TOUGH.. Great frame, original parts, rear view mirrors don't look back, drives like a dream, purrs like a kitten, one of a kind and won't last long! For starters:. Picture this: It's raining hard outside. You open your umbrella and it has a hole in it. You get drenched. You laugh. (If this is you, then you are the guy for me!!) Let's skip in the puddles! Yes, I love all the things everyone else says on this site, yadda, yadda , yadda, but what I find romantic instead of a walk on the beach is if you rubbed my feet. I'd love it when you kiss my head. Romantic to me means you bring me my cup of tea in the a.m. while I'm dressing for work. Romance isn't always roses and dinners. It's the little things. If you love me and make me feel secure, I'd climb the highest mountain, swim the deepest sea, just to be close to you. I'm 100% genuine. I'm a girly girl with a touch of tom-boy. I'm half Miss Congeniality and half Gilligan. I don't get upset if a nail breaks or if a hair is out of place but I still like to coordinate my outfits. I'm in shape, and would prefer you to be also. I love dancing, football, the arts, fishing, travel, active sports, volunteering my time, God, and anything in-between. I'm a romantic,very outgoing and spontaneous. I love to laugh and can be quite playful at times. My glass is overflowing, my clouds have silver linings, I don't sweat the small stuff and am drama-free. I love music and singing around the house. Just think, we can sing silly little love songs to each other. Didn't I say I was playful?? :) My match is someone like minded...a little bit Ray Romano, Billy Crystal and Fabio! :) I am attracted to a smile, someone patient, business minded, considerate and someone with a quick wit. What a pair we'd be!!! More like Mutt and Jeff but we'd have a blast! If I spark an interest, click send! P.S. A man with a smile will melt my heart. Smile for me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I belong to the S.Fl Swing Dance Society and can help you to learn if you'd like. I love the water, skiing, fishing, snorkeling. I enjoy biking, rollerblading, gardening, football, theatre, weekend getaways.

Favorite things

I love Italian food, a good steak, lobster/shrimp, BBQ, corn on the cob. I love all types of music except some rap. I love to go to new places and meet new people. I don't watch alot of T.V. If I do, it's Raymond, 2 1/2 Men, 60 minutes, 20/20.

For fun

I love to travel, let's go. My bags are packed!

Last read

I read books by Danielle Steel, V.C. Andrews, John Grisham, Janet Evanovich..etc.etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I enjoy my job and have been there for the past 21 yrs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Italian and 1/2 German. . Hence....."I want a kiss and I want it NOW". LOL Teasing, teasing.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral