Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nancy3967

34 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The measure of a great life is not how well loved you are but how well you love others.

In her own words

So a little about myself… I grew up in Bloomington, went to school here, and after graduating decided to stay here. I’m a proud mom to a little boy. I love to travel and see and experience new things, whether it’s a short road trip or another continent. I also like reading, college basketball, working on home projects, and just being outdoors. I used to play tennis and while I haven’t played in a while, I’d love to get back into playing it casually. In general, I’m a pretty low-key person. I like going out to eat and trying new foods, seeing a band play, going to an IU game, or just watching a movie or tv at home. I find a lot of enjoyment out of the little things in life. I’m a little quiet, but I open up more once I get to know you. I’m looking for someone who’s honest, smart, funny, and laidback. Integrity is also very important to me because at the end of the day, if you don’t have that, not much else matters. It’s also important to me to be with someone who’s family-oriented – I have one child and would eventually love to have more. I’m a very caring and considerate person and I’d like to have the same in a partner.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to anywhere new, but some of my favorites places I've visited are New York City, California, Alaska, and central Europe.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I like most types of music, but lean toward rock/folk. Reality tv is a guilty pleasure, but am also into sitcoms like Brooklyn 99 and Modern Family. I love all types of food, but my favorites are Indian and Thai

For fun

Traveling, going to restaurants, watching sports, tv, and/or movies, going for walks, being outdoors, reading.

Last read

Welcome to the Monkey House - Kurt Vonnegut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral