Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | North Chili, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy every day. You never know what tomorrow will bring.

In her own words

Hi my name is Mary. I am an honest and sincere woman. I work hard and love my family. I have 3 grown kids and 2 grandkids who are the world to me. I enjoy family time and I have a big extended family. I always have a house full of people and I love entertaining. I really enjoy most kinds of music and enjoy going to concerts and going out to listen to all the local bands. I love camping and hiking. I love the sand and the surf. I love going to the ocean and just listening to the waves. I enjoy wine tours and visiting our great lakes. I'm usually pretty casual but I also love getting dressed up and going out for a romantic date. I work out a few times a week and I've recently joined a gym. I walk and dance and do yoga. We have a lot of summer picnics and there is always a volleyball or softball game. Staying physically fit and healthy is important to me. I'm always willing to try new things. There is so much I want to try and do and so many places I want to see. I am looking for a man who is happy and enjoys life. A man who takes care of himself and lives a healthy life. Someone to walk on the beach with, enjoy a glass of wine with, go to a concert or ball game with. Someone to just spend time with. I think that laughter is the best medicine and the glass is always half full. I try to always give back. I appreciate everything I have and I enjoy doing things for other people. I volunteer and donate my time. It truly makes me feel good to do something for someone else. I am happy and healthy and ready to move on to a new friendship. I was with one man for a very long time. I am very loyal and trustworthy. Life is short. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and be friends with. Someone to laugh with and enjoy life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the ocean and I'm hoping to spend more vacation time near the water. I love the Thousand Islands and have been going there my whole life.

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music and really enjoy concerts. I really enjoy having a house full of people. I love my big family. I enjoy spending time with my girlfriends. I love Italian food and a good steak cooked outside.

For fun

For fun I love to listen to bands. I enjoy baseball games. I love wine tours and good food. I enjoy bowling, dancing, and just being around people.

Last read

I read all kinds of books but really enjoy romance stories.I read 2-3 books a month. My son bought me a kindle so I am reading all sorts of new stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job as a supervisor can be very stressful, but I work hard and have made some good friends. Makes me really enjoy my time off.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is Irish and French, my dad is Scottish and Dutch so I'm a good mix. I have my dad's reddish hair and his freckles and my mom's big brown eyes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church most Sundays with my mom and my daughter. I enjoy taking my grandkids.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I went to an all girls Catholic school and made some life time friends.