Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
live and learn

In her own words

I am outgoing and optimistic. I love my family and friends, they mean the world to me. I am very lucky they have been really great to me. I love sports, travel, photography and cooking. Simple life is the best. I cherish people far more than martial things in the world, and looking for someone who value the same . I am pretty happy all the time, because I can alway think the bright side of things. I love helping people especially my friends, I have a good circle of friends and they have helped me to grow who I am right now. I can say to myself proudly . I`m loved . I am good .I am happy to be me! I am looking for a good-hearted, funny guy who'd love me for who I am. we can go travel together, watch movie and cook together!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a Husky, his name is Luffy.I really miss him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to NY,DC,Boston and Prince Edward Island by myself. I hang out with friends and we went to half moon bay,Lake Tahoe,LA etc. I hope someday I can go to different places with my Mr.Right,that would be wonderful.

Favorite things

I like Asian food,chocolat and food that my mom made for me with lots of love. My favorite show is Friends,it's kinda old I know but I still love it.and the other show How I met your mother,that make me laugh,life is about live,laugh and love.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends on the weekend,we go hiking,taking pictures,go to movies or a road trip to somewhere new.It always a great adventure.

Last read

Right now I'm in the middle of Anne of Green Gables. When I went to Prince Edward Island ,I visited the Green Gables Heritage Place and bought that book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree