Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
here we go

In his own words

Well... I could say I'm easy going or laidback but doesn't everybody say that on here? I assure you I am. I am from the Midwest and moved here from Chicago just over 5 years ago. I do love L.A. I work in film, have a day job within the studio system, while also pursuing my own career outside of that in which I am behind the camera and increasingly in front of it (My pursuit is television). I know it takes time to build a career in this business and I'm fine/patient with that. But at the end of the day I'd be happy just serving coffee... if that's something someone could genuinely make a living at... I suppose a person in the film business isn't always the best sell, and based on most of what I've met myself I'd say that assessment is spot on, but I moved here later after living at least a decade or so's worth of real life and I've worked my s out so I could be decent, normal human being here and now. I have a passion for the arts, mainly film and music. Obsessive and encyclopedic on it, but not pushy with it unless requested. I'm funny, but my sense of humor takes time to rear it's ugly head. Don't want to offend anyone right away. If you're never offended we'll probably get along well. I am looking for someone with likewise qualities. Here's what I've learned I attract/am compatible with best: Someone who is strong, independent, and knows how to live on their own. Someone with whom we can treat each other as a priority and not an option. Someone who is wants to build a future rather than forget a past. This profile is not funny at all. Don't worry, it gets better in person...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Any of the concert venues: Troubadour, Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theatre, Echo/Echoplex, El Rey. Amoeba Records. Silent Movie Theatre. Walking through Los Feliz/Silverlake/Echo Park.

Favorite things

Music: Sparks, Iggy Pop, Wire, Joy Division/New Order, Nick Cave, Minutemen, The Kinks... TV: (Current) Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Parks Recreation, Community, Veep (Past) The Wire, Spaced, Taxi...

For fun

Concert/shows, live comedy (stand-up or sketch, etc.), game nights where the game itself is incidental to just getting together with friends. I am happiest when grabbing dinner and drinks with friends and talking the night away.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference