Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-60 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful Flower seeking Strong Stem. I am determined to find you amid the weeds and thorns. I know that you are out there...

In her own words

I hope you're an avid reader because this is going to take a few moments to read. First, I want you to know I'm self-sufficient, care-free, and whole as a person. I'm not trying to "complete" myself by filling myself up with you. I'm motivated and accomplished, I admit I don't do the bar scene, nor do I serial date or give one-night samples of myself. I'm monogamous & I am fiercely loyal to my morals my beliefs. If you don't think you can handle me singing in the house or going without make up on occasion, then step aside. If you think I'll enjoy watching you fish or down alcohol during the playoffs, then you're on the wrong profile. But, if you will teach me how to cast a line or include me in your sports days, I will gladly grab you a beer when I go for my next Stella! I like to pamper my man, as long as he motivates me with affection. So, please smother me with kisses. Im looking for a man who is ready to exhale, lean back onto my warm body and say: so this is what love feels like...I'm also looking for a playmate to take trips to other countries not just the grocery store (but grocery shopping is cool if we are cooking together ;). I know from my career & from my own personal losses that my life won't be long enough even if I do make it to one hundred. So I ask that you have the same grab life by the fistful attitude that I have. I'm ready for you. Are you ready for me? OK, here's some more info: I am exhuberant, intelligent, honest, loyal, physically fit , talented, and outgoing. I love to experience adventure, but also love to cuddle during a fireside conversation or while sharing a bottle of great wine. I love to fly in my JEEP with the top down. My perfect match relates to my passions and wants to be my partner during future adventures in different countries, on boats or in restaurants, at resorts, and friends houses. He is comfortable meeting new people, being first on the dance floor, ordering fine wines, making love in sunlight, talking on the telephone and laughing until he cries. He enjoys being romantic, having deep conversations, floating with me in a pool at night, walking on the beach, listening to music, and cooking together. My perfect match loves me as I am and adores my imperfections as I adore his. He is in shape, has laughing eyes, a strong handshake and voice. He is generous and loves to share his life and time with me. We do not play mind games. We are truthful and committed to building a lasting relationship. Of course, for the man that discovers my Achilles... All these things are negotiable... Wink wink. Can't wait to meet you... Solo has become so droll; and to be honest: I miss reaching my foot across the bed and feeling yours there to meet me and to ignite passion at any hour. When it is all said and done life is one breath. It begins on inspiration of one miraculous breath and leaves on a wisp of exhalation. I want to have a partner for all the ones in between.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I adore pets but have decided to babysit rather than own. This allows me the option of travelling in a moments notice without being haunted by puppy eyes! However, if my mate has a pet it is a definite plus!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace there is sunshine, water, laughter, or music. Love museums, gardens, and my friends homes. Favorite trips were Athens, Vienna,London, Lisbon and Seville, Phnom Pen . But, I can be very happy on a cloudy day in Barnes n Nobles.


Marian University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Love chocolate, apples w/honey. World music, Bob Marley, GaGA, most techno, Jimmy Cliff, SADE, & Chopin. Adore a massage on the beach with sand as a rub. There is something to be said for cuddle time on a rainy day. Candlelight & Your Hands.

For fun

I sing blues, jazz. I am an artist and love to paint and sculpt. I am an average golfer. I swim for hours. I am in shape and I love to dance. Travel, flying in planes and by the seat of my pants is a joy! Growing things, learning things, &; more.

Last read

Madame Bovary still gets me...but I just read some Tennyson and he makes me feel deeply romantic...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
medical field for 20 out of season my sched is part time to travel.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
family scottish and italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i am a blended person regarding religion. i feel at home in the Catholic faith, but also appreciate Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
earning a degree in Global Medicine & also have a BFA