Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for visiting my profile. Life is good....

In his own words

Thanks for visiting my profile. Life is good. Every day is a fresh start. The only constants for me are exploration and evolution. Just returned from Nicaragua where we installed solar panels on 40 remote homes off the grid and off road in Portrero Platanal, providing light and electricity for the first time. I value and take care of the mind, body and soul... always true to myself and am comfortable in my own skin. I believe in being fearless in life, both personally and professionally. A private person and a gentleman... smart, love to laugh and engage in intelligent conversations. I like to see life through an unfiltered lens, the real grit of it all... sometimes harsh, but also incredibly beautiful and freeing. Love the arts... a curiously creative person here. Increasingly becoming more minimalist, choosing to focus on simple, more meaningful things in life. You, please be NICE, grounded, healthy inside and out, and comfortable in your own skin... be your own person, true to who you are. Be understanding and flexible. Please also have a photo... not into cartoon boxes and headless photos. The rest is to be saved for real discussions, exploration and time together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish

He's a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A part of the exploration....

Favorite things

Time with family/friends. My dog. Love Italian, Spanish tapas, sushi. Architecture and design. Working out, adding boxing into the mix. Scuba diving, skiing and kayaking. Anything involving the arts. Traveling, long weekends and abroad. Giving back!

For fun

Wrinkling the sheets. Floating... in a pool... in the rain... holding hands, talking. Watching rain hit the ocean surface while hovering 20 feet below. Feeling the ocean's water hit my feet while walking on a warm sandy beach. Falling asleep last.

Last read

I am finding time to read more, but the books tend to be related to my work and research around current trends. For pleasure, I love to be read to... .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Left brain, Right brain... Strategy and Creative Exec
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It is more important to be true to myself than to an organization. I am spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference