Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brandywine, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never live the same day twice

In her own words

I pretty much have a huge heart and an even bigger smile. I am very close with my family and have many close friends. I'm a nurse at a children's hospital and it never ever feels like work. I am a die hard Philadelphia sports fan, love playing sports, and going to games of any sort (football, baseball, basketball, hockey, soccer, lacrosse, you name it!). I like to root for the underdog and love testing my courage by trying new things. I'm prolly the biggest kid you'll ever meet and no matter how serious or hectic life gets, you can always find time to play :) I think life is not about what happens to you, but how you react to it. I'm a hopeless romantic and still believe in soulmates! Seeing the glass half-full is what keeps me smiling and shining...I can parallel park like a ninja (comes with the territory of growin up in South Philly)...I can talk to anyone under the sun and must have a stamp on my forehead that says "tell me your life story" because it happens wherever I am...plane, train, bus, grocery story, in a never-ending bathroom line at a sports game, you name it! I am curious by default and I ask a million questions and love learning about what makes people tick. I like to be around positive, optimistic people and steer clear of negative people who always see the glass half empty. Like when you win the lottery and you're so excited to tell them and the first comment out of their mouth is all the taxes you're gonna have to pay for it. Yeah, no thanks!!! There is beauty all around us...all depends on what you choose to look for! As for a guy....what really "gets me" is Honesty, humility, sense of adventure, spontaneity, someone who speaks their mind, is outgoing, challenges me, loves sports and old people, respects his elders, is polite and has manners, has unwavering faith, can laugh at himself, says "bless you" when I sneeze, is open to playing anything, a big kid at heart, has a moral compass that points North, and can make the ordinary moments extraordinary :) I find boldness extremely sexy, not much of a timid person myself! Also, I really dont care about material things so I'm not impressed by the car you drive or what's in your bank account. Sure, financial stability is admirable, but I've never been impressed by monetary things. I'm not interested in your résumé, just show me your heart. Period, end. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Taking risks, going on adventures, chicken cheesesteaks, anything Italian, Berenstein Bears books, thunderstorms, playing in the rain, kissing, the scent of buttered popcorn, shooting stars, Disney movies, Sports, Phillies/Eagles/Flyers

For fun

Play anything. Period, end! Air hockey, softball, football, bike ride, box, batting cages, tennis, rock/paper/scissors, dance, laugh til it hurts, roller coasters, cartwheels, wish on the 1st star I see at night, sing songs on the top of my lungs...

Last read

The Tao of Pooh, Eckhart Tolle, Rachel Ray magazine for a delicious sunday night football recipe, The Alchemist, Tikki Tikki Tembo to my awesome niece!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse at a children's hospital and it never feels like work. I'm really good at making kids smile even when they're hurting and would move heaven and earth to make them happy!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Italian and Lithuanian, with a sprinkle of Scottish :) I can make a killer italian dinner. FYI, it's gravy, not sauce.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have unwavering faith. And I believe in miracles :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
First time around...I got my bachelor's in psych. Second time around...I got my accelerated bachelor's in nursing :) Now I'm debating going back to be a Nurse Practitioner or getting my doctorate in natural medicine/homeopathy...I love to learn :)