Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles of Santa Barbara, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you surf?

In his own words

Aloha. If you surf, please continue reading. I'm adventurous, social, and upbeat. I approach each day with a smile. I have a real thirst for life with a particular passion for all things ocean related. Thanks to my Hawaiian roots, I am grounded, caring, and definitely don't sweat the small stuff. I pay careful attention to those who excite and take a positive outlook on life. Aside from my career as a fire captain, I spend most of my time traveling abroad, enjoying my life in Santa Barbara, and visiting family and friends back home in Hawaii. I will be moving back to Honolulu at the end of 2015.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

At one time and at the same time, I had a Rhodesian Ridgeback, Australian Cattle Dog, Rottweiler, and Golden Retriever. I'm looking to get a Goldie or Aussie sometime in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel frequently to my island home of Oahu. Living in Santa Barbara is a nice consolation. My most recent overseas trip was an amazing 3 weeks in Italy. My travels have also taken me to Cuba, Thailand, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Bali.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Good company and friends are always a must have for me. I'm in the zone when I'm in the kitchen. A friend once asked me if I BBQ or cook? My answer to that is BOTH! Live music is the way to go. And if you've got good music, then be ready to dance.

For fun

Surfing, paddling, swimming, sailing, golfing, tennis, yoga, cooking, dancing, and film enthusiast

Last read

Lone Survivor, No Easy Day, Telex from Cuba, Art of Racing in the Rain, and the Untethered Soul.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Fire Captain
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Hawaiian, Chinese, Scottish, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The ocean is my sanctuary and source of spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree from the University of Hawaii at Manoa.