Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lead with your heart.. your life will follow.

In her own words

Hello I'm single and looking for my other half or just someone to hang out with. I never tought I would be here looking for someone, but living in Vegas I have to say it's hard to have a relationship. So I decided to try something new and see what happens. I'am Driven and know exactly what I want. I'm ready for a relationship that involves no games. I enjoy long conversations, drinking wine and some good food. In my free time I like to hang out with friends catch a good movie and every now and then a local club or bar. I love to travel and find beauty in little things, I appreciate the flowers and everything life has to offer. I like to sorround my self with positive people, People that inspire me to be better humans. I'am extremely close to my family they are defenitely the world to me not to mention my son is my inspiration, and who makes me a better person each day. Well let me describe myself as best as I can. I'm very honest and sometimes a little blunt. I'm a great friend and kind at heart. I have a lot of goals that I will accomplish soon. My friends would describe me as someone fun and funny to be around. I like to have fun anywhere I go. I believe is not where your at is who your with, and what you make of it. I'am a little old fashioned when it comes down to dating, yes I still appreiate it when a guy opens the door for me or makes the first move. Now I might sound a little old fashioned to some of you. Well the rest we can talk about later. I'm looking for a mature man that knows what he wants, someone with a great sense of humor, respectful, Intelligent and goal oriented. A man that can hold his own and keep me on my toes when is needed. Most importantly someone that I can have great communication with, to me that is the key to any successful relationship. I'm looking for the entire package I don't know if that even exists. I want a best friend and that special person I just can't get enough from. Now I will tell you what I don't look for. I don't like insecure men, there is nothing more of a turn off than a man that's unstable. I'm not interested in the bathroom pictures with no shirt on etc (what a turn off) we are not in high school. Looks are important I would be lying if I say they are not but I'm more interested in a man with brains. What matters to me is the inside the values and the morals a person has rather than a good looking body and face. Oh and please dont email me if your in town for the week, I don't want to meet you. And I'm not interested in a sugar daddy either I can take care of myself and don't want emails from any of you. Please don't waste my time asking for my number if your only interested in texting. I will not waste my time texting all day I will eventualy lose interest. Sorry I have way too many things listed that I don't like but I find it much easier to just list this now. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, town square, firefly, RA, Kobe sushi, LA, San Diego, San Francisco.

Favorite things

Sushi, crossfit.

For fun

watch movies, Local bars, dancing, eating out, shows, travel, it just really depends what mood I'm in. I'm always down for new things as long as the company is good.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Power by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree