Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
positive, loyal and with sense of humor!

In her own words

I like going to restaurants/trying different foods, taking walks, traveling (I love the beach), and watching movies. I like to vary and do different things. Spending time with friends, and different outdoor activities is fun. I try to stay positive through hard times, l am responsible, loyal, affectionate, and have a very good sense of humor! Friends and family are very important to me, as well as my relationship with christ. My faith keeps my life balanced. I enjoy being outside, but when I do not feel like it, I can stay home and still have a great time. I appreciate honesty over anything, love to en courage others when they are down, I am a hard worker woman, goal oriented and love my degree (I am currently pursuing my MBA :-) . I put my best effort in everything I do. Also, I like to eat healthy and try to jog when I have the time. I would love to be able to volunteer more often (help teenagers who chose the wrong path and are going to rehab, or the elderly at nursing homes). I joined match to meet new friends, but I like to keep an open mind, so I am also open to start a relationship if there is a real connection with someone. I would like to become good friends with that person first, then, if there is understanding, that frienship could evolve into something exclusive :-) I understand nobody is perfect as I have my weaknesses and faults too, but If I were to meet an ideal match here, I would like to meet someone that I can grow together with. A person with a generous heart, patient, positive, resilient and responsible. Someone who enjoys balance between work and personal life (spending time with friends and family, doing things other than work), is not jealous, humble at heart, willing to learn from mistakes, affectionate and a gentleman. No weed, any type of drugs, or smokers.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I do not have any pets currently

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love: Destin (Florida in general is nice), I like the beach/Hawaii.Traveling is my passion. I would like to go to Europe, Asia and South America some day.

Favorite things

I like salsa, electronic/trance, and hip hop. I like some reality tv shows (smiles) and the news. I need to be informed of what is going on in the world.

For fun

I like going to restaurants, taking walks, riding my bicycle, spending time with friends, and watching movies. I also enjoy museums, cook outs, pool, etc.

Last read

I can have a conversation about anything. There are a lot of topics to talk about, work, life in general, movies, sports, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am honest, respecful, and caring. My family es important to me, I love my parents, they did their best to raise me. I come from a big family which I value as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I try to do things which strenghten my relationship with Christ. I still need to learn more about the bible, and I am looking forward to doing it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree