Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Garden City Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 800 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I'll tell you later
You cant just skip to the end. The journey is the best part" HIMYM

In her own words

Hey everyone. A little bit about me, I'm a quirky girl with a great sense if humor. I try to enjoy life to its fullest and enjoy every last drop. To name a few of my favorite things- I love singing at the top of my lungs in the car, sewing and the pride i feel after creating something amazing, digging my hands in the dirt with my mother in her vegetable garden, dancing jumping and spinning around on the dance floor for hours till my 4inch heels protest, soaking up the sun on a gorgeous day, the smell of spring, black and white photographs, green smoothies, crawling on the ground with my 6month old niece, a wonderfully smooth, crisp latte, sitting in the very first row of a roller coaster with my hands up, hugs, being reminded of the majesty of God when I see a beautiful sunset or when I hear my own heart beating, quirky humor, wrapping myself in a blanket in front of the tv when its raining out, the pure enthusiasm you get from playing with a puppy, the way fresh snow looks in the morning before you realize you have to dig your car out, cult classic 80s/early 90s movies, fortune cookies, bollywood/bhangra music, elbows on the table for some amazing barbeque, Pakistan- yes it has its flaws but its part of the mosaic that is me, how sore your muscles are after a serious workout, dressing up, dressing down, I’m a little bit of everything all rolled into one and I’m looking for the Jim Halpert to my Pam Beasly Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I love experiencing new things and am up for trying anything at least once!

Last read

I recently bought a lomography camera and have been reading up on the history and art of the experimental photography. Cant wait to get started!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Pakistani Sindhi
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Urdu, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference