Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going and open minded

In his own words

I am a easy going kind of guy who can find enjoyment in almost anything I'm doing as long as I have good company. I have a sarcastic sense of humor but know when to be serious, and very affectionate. A fun night for me could be a night out dancing and drinking or it could be a night in with a movie and some popcorn. I love going to the river during the summer and camping over the weekend and beach trips all year round for swimming and bonfires! I am passionate about the things i love to do and it might sound corny but if things dont go my way i just brush it off and keep going, because tomorrow is a new day. I am definitely not one of those guys that is on here for one night stands or hook ups, Im actually interested in potentially making a long term relationship and If you would like to hear more drop me a message and i would be glad to tell you more ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I hope to own a dog for myself one day, but for now i have my cousin's pitbull and my room mates two chiuahuahua's

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the local pool halls and bars in riverside like q bonkers and events, but not afraid to venture out into new areas ;)


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I love Arabic food, and enjoy hookah as well.1 of My favorite movie is clerks 1, laughed almost the whole time!

For fun

I like to go to the gym and work out, and when I can I like to get together with my friends for a drink or go out dancing to spanish music. I also like going out to Hookah lounges occasionally.

Last read

It's been awhile since I read a book, but the last book I read was about a old assassin in the Middle East who changes his life around for the better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Learning my cousins business and will become a partner within a few years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Lebanese to be exact :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference