Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It is a big world out there! Ready to discover some if it together?

In his own words

I am a life-lover, curious and excited guy who loves to be around friends and explore the beautiful things of the world. I am social and intellectual person, who loves to be outside, in nature, discovering new things around my place and far away. I am an adventurous and very spontaneous person, and yet very driven and career-focused. I am committed to my job and enjoy every moment of what I do at work (well, almost all of them!). Lately, I've been trying to shift my focus from work back on the more meaningful things of life - the personal side and the people around you. A broad range of activities make me quite happy from reading good literature, to going to the theater, running outside, camping in a beautiful place to just sipping wine with friends (or that special one!). An intelligent engaging conversation with friends is excellent. I am not into the gay scene, fancy night life, arrogance, too much selfishness, gossip and negativity. Spending time in the country side makes me really happy and I hope to have a nice country house in a beautiful place to spend a lot of time in with friends and the special one. Sharing life with somebody special, in a truly fulfilling way to both sides, makes life complete. I am looking for someone that shares a similar passion to life, is open to new ideas, new adventures, is a trustworthy person, and is ready to share life with somebody in a very honest and construct way. And of course, somebody who is, just like me, quite imperfect!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats, but have none at the moments. Dogs are also fun.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro in Brazil, San Francisco in the USA and Cape Town in South Africa - all amazing cities coupling beautiful nature with good atmosphere. The outdoors in general.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

A nice drink over sunset, talking about a good book we just read, running through a beautiful landscape, enjoying a funny theater play or a movie, cuddling at night, daydreaming about good things to come.

For fun

Movies, theater. Socializing with friends over a drink (or two!). Hiking. Idly walking. Reading.

Last read

Great South African author - Coetzee. Brazilian author Miltoun Hatoum about life in the Amazon. Love the classics - just finished Anna Karenina by Tostoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the environment department of an international organization in DC.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm originally from the beautiful country of Brazil, from Italian origins.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Msc in Environmental Policy and Economics from University of Maryland. Bachelors in International Relations from the Catholic University of Minas Gerais, Brazil. Specialization in Environmental Law and Public Policies from the Fed Univ PA.