Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just remember...if the world didn't suck, we'd all fall off

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by my profile. It is always hard to describe oneself in a limited space without sounding disingenuous and vain but I will give it a try. I'll describe myself as a happy, outgoing, friendly and ambitious person. I strongly believe that life is defined not by wealth, physical beauty or how many friends you have but the quality of a few close relationships. Hence I consider myself fortunate to have some awesome friends and a loving family around me. If you are interested in personality types, it's ESFP in my case, which probably also explains my career choice of sales. I work as a biz dev manager for a tech firm. My interests include keeping fit, traveling, exploring cultures and cuisine, and new business ideas around technology. I used to sing in a music group back in school and the deep interest in different music genres continues. One of the perks of living in San Francisco is great outdoors with opportunities to hike, bike, camp and run - I'm fond of these as well. I do miss the beaches of Southern California sometimes. My idea of a fun time ncludes wine tasting in Napa and Sonoma, live music performances, long drives along High way 1; to runs and bike rides around the city, camping or sometimes just a snuggly movie night. You may find it a bit old fashioned but I still find hand written notes and flowers more expressive than text emoticons I'm looking for a girl who is fun loving, happy and driven towards certain life goals. I like strong women with ambitions and a sense of individual identity. Someone who realizes that while goals are important, life is also about living in the moment and not sweating the small stuff. I'm fine with first building a friendship and take things as they come. Always open to meeting up for a quick coffee or drink and see if there is mutual chemistry. Would love to hear from you, if anything you read or saw on profile caught your interest, feel free to drop me a note.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, NYC, Paris, Boston, Goa

Favorite things

Tech gadgets, my car and bike

For fun

Play tennis, Pub crawls in the Mission, bike, hike, long drive along PCH, Wine tasting, Movies, Live concerts

Last read

Recently read: Creative Visualization by Shakti Gawain and Fooled by Randomness Now reading Steve Jobs Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work as Biz Dev Manager for a tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineer MBA