Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm very passionate about animal rights, and would like to meet like minded inviduals who share the same views. I love to travel, especially places I haven't been to yet. I love sightseeing and photography. I'm big on sports especially Boston teams. I love going to sporting events! Can't go wrong with the SOX/BRUINS and sometimes The pats :/ ! I'm very easy going and I love adventures, I have been vegan for almost 2 years now. Im kind and compassionate. I consider myself down to earth and my weakness is caring too much for others. I love spending time with my friends, going to the beach, comedy clubs etc. I respect people who have a passion for life, People who help others, i don't like self centered people. I don't like fakes, Miami seems to be full of shady people, i do a pretty good job at reading people. Don't bother writing if you are the following below. I'm drama free and expect my life to stay that way. !!!!!!!IF YOU HUNT (STAY AWAY) Can't stress that enough... I have nothing in common with speciesist.!!!!!!! *If you're posing in your lambo, private jet, yacht.. Guess what? You're too cocky for my taste. Move along. Women don't like that, Only gold diggers. You're attracting the wrong type of women. What ever happened to being humble?* *If you're partying and going to nightclubs every weekend in your 30's and 40's then move along* *If you're posing shirtless or flexing, don't bother, what are we 16?* sorry but i don't dig cocky people who are into themselves :/ * Do not write to me if you're from another state saying you're in town for the weekend and want to take me out.There are plenty of escort services in the Miami area.* seems like every other email is from someone who just wants to have a good time jeez! :/ * Do not call me "baby" "babe" etc... *sigh* * Do not copy and paste the same email you wrote to 300 other girls on here, I seem to get that a lot on here for some reason :/

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 girls (outdoors) 1 baby indoors. His name is Steve O, he is my everything. He's 8 months and vey spoiled. I found him as a stray when he was only 4 weeks old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, someplace new everytime. Comedy clubs, Baseball games. Going to the beach is one of my fave things to do on my days off!

Favorite things

Spending time with good friends. Volunteering at farm sanctuaries. I love going to concerts. Comedy clubs. Road trips.

For fun

I like to watch sports, Huge fan of Boston Teams. Not sure I'll get along with any NYY fans ;) I loveeeee to go to Comedy clubs! One of my favorite things to do is watch my favorite comedians hit the stage! I do write some comedy on the side myself!

Last read

From Dusk til Dawn by Keith Mann Flaming Arrows by Rod Coronado



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral