Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You can never win the raffle if you don't buy the ticket

In his own words

Lets see...where do I start? I'm a military brat that has moved around quite a bit in my life. Ive lived in different parts of Japan, Korea, and the United States. I think that moving around and experiencing all these different cultures has given me some valuable insight into different people and beliefs. I am one of those people that will be loyal to you until the end once you have earned my trust. The accomplishment that I am the most proud of would be my group of close friends, with whom I have shared life's ups and downs with for the better part of my life. I like the feeling of fulfillment and accomplishment that comes to me when I make someone else's life easier. Even if its something simple like helping a senior carry groceries to their car or buying a homeless person a hot meal instead of just simply throwing them change. I am grateful for my health, my job, my friends, and the roof over my head. I am just grateful to be well and alive! I have a passion for food, to the point where other people have described me as a "foodie". I like to cook. I like to read comic books. I usually try to make into comic stores every Wednesday when the new books come out. I like to play video games, of which i have quite an extensive collection of. I like alternative rock music. My radio is permanently tuned to either KROQ or Alt Nation (on Sirius XM). I am just as comfortable with a rousing night at the bar/pub or just curled up in front of the TV with a good show or movie. I'm looking for someone that I can share life's ups and downs with. Someone that I can test out my cooking on. Someone that I can go to concerts with. Someone that i can bitch about my job to. Someone that will make me feel warm inside as I share a laugh with them. I want someone that i can share the journey of life with together, for all the years to come.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I take care of a Yorkshire Terrier. His name is Tommy.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to visit local breweries and pubs. Always great people and conversation to be had there. Also, either Best Buy or GameStop on Tuesdays for new games and the local comic shop on wednesdays guessed comic book day.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like anything on the Food Network. I like New Girl, Big Bang Theory, The Office, The Dead Zone, and Star Trek. Im also really into alternative -style rock music (Nirvana, Sublime, RHCP, etc). Oh, and anything that Sturm & Ruger makes.

For fun

I like to cook. I watch Food Network. I hunt down Gourmet food trucks. I play video games. I read comics. I like to sit down and have drinks with friends. I also love guns! I go to the range every week to shoot. Im a fan of SA revolvers.

Last read

Avengers Academy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the import/export industry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Japanese American. Fourth Generation.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference