Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What we do in life echoes an eternity...

In his own words

I am busy almost all the time with work, school, and going to the gym. I do have weekends off and enjoy relaxing and going out on the town with friends occasionally. I am an aircraft mechanic and I take my job and the responsibilities that come with it seriously. Sports are my life outside of all the rest of these things. I am from Massachusetts and love all of my Boston sports teams. Going to live sporting events and watching games at home are two of my favorite things to do. It would be nice to be with someone who enjoyed this too. Some of the other activities I enjoy are playing cards and any type of game that involves a bit of good competition. I am extremely competitive. I am strong-minded and I was brought up properly. I am polite, considerate, and I do have a filter. I do have a bit of a bad mouth (it isn't too bad I promise) being from New England, but I have the ability to recognize situations when it is not proper and adjust accordingly. I am outgoing and can talk to anyone. When it comes to dating, I am a little shy, but I promise that is not how I am when I am comfortable. With that said, I am looking for someone who will support me in any situation as I am the type to always make sure things are taken care of concerning the people I care about. It is important that I feel like my significant other will "have my back." I am looking for a friend first and foremost. I need someone who wants to spend time with me whether we are going out or just enjoying an hour in bed talking. This is the first time I have been on a website and I am not so sure about this....but what the hell. My name is Patrick Oh don't hate me for only having a few photos. I am not much of a picture taker. The pics are all current. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have a mini aussie and a dogs I have ever had.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any yet. I have enjoyed The Bank at the Bellagio, LAX, and Marquee as far as night clubs go. I prefer a bar setting though and there are so many around here that are good.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I enjoy most genres of music. I don't love screamo and country, but some songs are good. I like to stay active by going to the gym and playing soccer and basketball. I like to relax and I definitely enjoy companionship...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work on Fighter Jets through a contracting company for the Air Force.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral