Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

If you contact me, I can honestly say, the worst thing that is going to happen, is you're going to meet a genuine, honest, decent, guy that has managed to live on this earth thirty years with no regrets. Too laid back to be a creep and too responsible to be a douche bag. I'm a professional, touring, stand-up comic...msg me and I'll send you a link to my website and you can see online clips of me. That would be the best way to see what I'm all about. ****************UPDATE**************************** So I put a profile up here a few months ago and I’ve chatted with quite a few interesting people, met up with 3 or 4, and I’ve even had one person assume I must be a “catfish?” (Apparently some people put up fake profiles with picture stolen off the internet.) I guess I’ll take that as a compliment? The pictures are recent and they truly are of me. I lead a pretty blessed life full of road trips, working vacations, and life adventures and I’m hoping to eventually find someone to share it with. I’m looking for someone with a quick sense of humor that can keep up with my lifestyle and confidence that is justified by a strong personality to back it up. Someone I can spoil a little, not because they expect it, but because they deserve it. If that sounds like you maybe we can meet up at one of my local shows sometime. No better way to meet up than that. All the pressure is on me to be funny. ;-) And like it says above in my original profile, there really is no risk here. I’m a mature, responsible, laid-back guy in his thirties and a guaranteed good time. I make rooms full of strangers laugh for a living so that makes dating easy in comparison. I understand that comedy is subjective. If someone doesn’t find my particular style of humor amusing, I never take it personally. I’m mature enough to realize the same is true of dating. So even if we meet up and don’t have a romantic connection, we’re still going to have fun finding that out. So…you ever wonder if you're the last normal person on earth? Guess what...You're not. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one very "dog-like" cat named Chuey Lewis.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cap City Comedy Club Velveeta Room Jason's Deli Round Rock Express Baseball Games Ladybird Lake


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Beastie Boys, Led Zeppelin, Huey Lewis and the News, 80's, Classic Rock Top Secret, Airplane, Blazing Saddles, Plane, Trains and Automobiles South Park, Family Guy, Dexter, 24, Breaking Bad, Family Feud, Cheers, Frasier, Star Trek

For fun

comedy, bad movies, baseball, camping,fishing, food, Football, good movies, gym, jogging, life experiences, outdoors, San Antonio Spurs, sports, stock market, travel

Last read

A newspaper, a biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I am a professional, touring stand-up comic and I live right here in Austin, TX
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications Degree from UTSA in 2000