Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Paramount, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is common

In his own words

About me: I don't enjoy beating around the bush and I refuse to put up with any bratty or spoiled behavior and expect to be called out on it. I value my independence above all else, so don't expect me to call you every night and talk for an hour about absolutely nothing. If at any time any part of my behavior upsets you or my beliefs are incongruent with your's feel free to leave. I see no point in being with a person if they make you miserable and drag you down. My family and life goals will always come before any relationship, so don't assume you're going to be the center of my universe. What I'm looking for: A girl who isn't looking for someone to support her financially, emotionally or psychologically. Someone who values her independence as much as me and has a clear idea of what she plans on doing with her life, yet stills manages to keep her femininity and humility. Won't hesitate to call me out me out on my mistakes and holds to me higher standards than the average girl does.Isn't extremely jealous and insecure, and wants to be with me out of joy and not to feed her ego. Beauty is common and often artificially, but genuine grace and confidence cannot be faked. An optimistic and friendly attitude will go a long too. You should message if; -You have your head screwed on straight -Are more than just a pretty face - Don't take yourself too seriously.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Chinatown, Little Tokyo, Colorado, Manhattan Beach, Orange County.

Favorite things

5 things I couldn't live without: -Something to read -Sriracha hot sauce... something that causes me so much pain but I can't stay away from. -Music -My enormous family -Talking

For fun

reading non-fiction books, driving aimlessly, getting lost, eating, meeting new people, laughing, cooking, talking all day.

Last read

Lame Deer Seeker of Visions, Go Dog Go,The history of Tom Jones, Profiles in Courage, Beloved, Kaffir Boy, Curious George White Sails to China, The Indian and the Cupboard, No David, The Story of Ferdinand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Mexico raised in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: High school No preference