Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles of Noblesville, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nate's my name. "We must believe in luck. For how else can we explain the success of those we don't like!

In his own words

I recently moved from Ohio and am on here to meet new friends and new people in the area. I'd say that I am sarcastic, open-minded and I can get along with everybody. My friends are very important to me. Fun people who like going on new and exciting adventures are who I'm looking for. I like to be spontaneous and just pick up and go somewhere at a moment's notice. I just bought a house in Westfield and it has been quite the adventure, and I have recently become an uncle. I like to spend a good amount of my time outside soaking up sunshine and listening to music. If a person is wearing a name tag I will call them by their name. I think we need more of that in today's society. I also have an intense disdain for the u-scan and all that it entails, I prefer the company of human beings at the checkout line. Feel free to reach out to me, I''ll write you back.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am an uncle to a cat named Tipper and a Poodle named Lulu, but no pets of my own.

Favorite hot spots

Love Las Vegas and Florida. Recently went to New Orleans this year, awesome place as well for a long weekend.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Seinfeld and Jeopardy ( I keep score, pretty competitive)

For fun

I like going to the movies and trying new restaurants. Playing and teaching tennis to new people. Always up for a concert, sporting event, or a random getaway weekend to somewhere spur of the moment.

Last read

No Easy Day Working on Americans In Paris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Insurance and Financial Servies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Miami Ohio